2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Essendon  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 25 (Sat 7:25pm)
R2Brisbane Lions  vEssendon  GabbaApr 1 (Sat 7:25pm)
R3Carlton  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 9 (Sun 3:20pm)
R4Adelaide  vEssendon  Adelaide OvalApr 15 (Sat 7:40pm)
R5Essendon  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 25 (Tue 3:20pm)
R6Essendon  vMelbourne  Etihad StadiumApr 30 (Sun 1:10pm)
R7Fremantle  vEssendon  Domain StadiumMay 7 (Sun 4:40pm)
R8Essendon  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 13 (Sat 7:25pm)
R9Essendon  vWest Coast  Etihad StadiumMay 21 (Sun 1:10pm)
R10Richmond  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 27 (Sat 7:25pm)
R11GWS Giants  vEssendon  Spotless StadiumJun 3 (Sat 4:35pm)
R12Essendon  vPort Adelaide  Etihad StadiumJun 10 (Sat 7:25pm)
R14Sydney  vEssendon  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 23 (Fri 7:50pm)
R15Essendon  vBrisbane Lions  Etihad StadiumJul 2 (Sun 1:10pm)
R16Collingwood  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 8 (Sat 2:10pm)
R17St Kilda  vEssendon  Etihad StadiumJul 14 (Fri 7:50pm)
R18Essendon  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumJul 22 (Sat 1:45pm)
R19Western Bulldogs  vEssendon  Etihad StadiumJul 30 (Sun 1:10pm)
R20Essendon  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 5 (Sat 2:10pm)
R21Essendon  vAdelaide  Etihad StadiumAug 12 (Sat 7:25pm)
R22Gold Coast  vEssendon  Metricon StadiumAug 19 (Sat 7:25pm)
R23Essendon  vFremantle  Etihad StadiumAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
2nd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
3rd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
4th0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
Total0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].