2014 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1North Melbourne3.0 5.3 8.5 9.6 (60)lost toEssendon4.1 8.5 11.8 15.9 (99)Etihad StadiumMar 21 (Fri 7:50pm)
R2Essendon1.5 3.7 9.10 12.14 (86)lost toHawthorn4.1 9.3 9.7 13.12 (90)Etihad StadiumMar 28 (Fri 7:50pm)
R3Essendon6.3 10.6 16.8 21.12 (138)dftdCarlton0.3 3.4 6.8 8.9 (57)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 6 (Sun 7:10pm)
R4Fremantle2.1 6.3 13.4 18.5 (113)dftdEssendon2.1 4.2 5.4 9.6 (60)Patersons StadiumApr 13 (Sun 4:40pm)
R5Essendon  vSt Kilda  Etihad StadiumApr 19 (Sat 7:40pm)
R6Collingwood  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 25 (Fri 2:40pm)
R7Essendon  vWestern Bulldogs  Etihad StadiumMay 3 (Sat 7:40pm)
R8Brisbane Lions  vEssendon  GabbaMay 10 (Sat 4:40pm)
R9Essendon  vSydney  Etihad StadiumMay 16 (Fri 7:50pm)
R11Essendon  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 31 (Sat 7:45pm)
R12GWS Giants  vEssendon  Spotless StadiumJun 7 (Sat 7:40pm)
R13Essendon  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 15 (Sun 4:40pm)
R14Essendon  vAdelaide  Etihad StadiumJun 21 (Sat 7:40pm)
R15Geelong  vEssendon  Etihad StadiumJun 27 (Fri 7:50pm)
R16Port Adelaide  vEssendon  Adelaide OvalJul 5 (Sat 7:40pm)
R17Essendon  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 13 (Sun 3:20pm)
R18Western Bulldogs  vEssendon  Etihad StadiumJul 20 (Sun 4:40pm)
R19Sydney  vEssendon  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 1 (Fri 7:50pm)
R20Richmond  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 8 (Fri 7:50pm)
R21Essendon  vWest Coast  Etihad StadiumAug 16 (Sat 4:40pm)
R22Essendon  vGold Coast  Etihad StadiumAug 23 (Sat 2:10pm)
R23Carlton  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 29 (Fri)
PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
121Dyson Heppell472185012.512230.5379.300184.53210.306502125.5
23Paul Chapman35317.71246521.724800103.30193458350116.7
34Jobe Watson44912.3681711729.3235.810.3184.56130.8119447111.8
45Brent Stanton45914.84310.810225.5287001233151.3030425106.3
520Jackson Merrett45714.3348.59122.8328001641110.306403100.8
626Cale Hooker456144210.59824.54511.30061.504000039999.8
71Michael Hibberd464164010104263280030.820001138395.8
823David Myers3421430107224144.720.715502001128595
911David Zaharakis45513.840109523.8184.500112.81110.31734887
1040Ben Howlett44411276.87117.820510.3266.55610.33934786.8
1122Jake Carlisle44310.82056315.8297.3379.361.55230.842233884.5
129Brendon Goddard44310.8338.37619235.820.5112.84451.353533784.3
1312Mark Baguley45112.8297.38020266.520.5102.540001133684
1417Jake Melksham2189178.53517.514710.542212111315979.5
1531Dustin Fletcher34615.3103.35618.7268.70020.713000023678.7
1639Heath Hocking4338.3389.57117.820510.3133.31320.511329373.3
1732Travis Colyer111116617173300441000117272
186Joe Daniher4358.8184.55313.3246194.8112.8274112528270.5
1947Patrick Ambrose2115.5115.5221173.5001050031.501813467
2018Michael Hurley444113287619246004116000026766.8
2135Martin Gleeson4399.8235.86215.5235.80061.52210.31725964.8
2234Kyle Hardingham4307.5112.84110.3225.50061.51192.305425463.5
2330Patrick Ryder294.563157.5425326.510.52110.51711457
2414Jason Ashby2157.520103517.573.5002111000011256
258Jason Winderlich284115.5199.573.510.5210052.503010653
267Leroy Jetta18800884400220011285252
2733Dylan van Unen144101014145500110200004545
2827Zach Merrett2115.563178.5630052.50100008040
Totals  88101011.56877.8169719.35476.21201.42352.74853570.629371736583.7

2014 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3Carlton21.12 (138)8.9 (57)81Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 1North Melbourne15.9 (99)9.6 (60)39Etihad Stadium
Average margin: 60.0 

2014 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Fremantle9.6 (60)18.5 (113)53Patersons Stadium
Round 2Hawthorn12.14 (86)13.12 (90)4Etihad Stadium
Average margin: 28.5 

2014 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st21113.10 (88)9.5 (59)149.15
2nd20212.10 (82)14.8 (92)89.13
3rd30116.10 (106)13.11 (89)119.10
4th20216.11 (107)12.8 (80)133.75
Total91657.41 (383)48.32 (320)119.69

Copyright © 2003 - 2014 FinalSiren.com. Contact: webmaster@finalsiren.com.