2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Adelaide2.3 7.9 15.14 22.15 (147)dftdGWS Giants4.5 6.7 11.7 14.7 (91)Adelaide OvalMar 26 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2GWS Giants  vGold Coast  Spotless StadiumApr 1 (Sat 4:35pm)
R3North Melbourne  vGWS Giants  Blundstone ArenaApr 8 (Sat 1:45pm)
R4GWS Giants  vPort Adelaide  Manuka OvalApr 15 (Sat 4:35pm)
R5Sydney  vGWS Giants  Sydney Cricket GroundApr 22 (Sat 7:25pm)
R6GWS Giants  vWestern Bulldogs  Manuka OvalApr 28 (Fri 7:50pm)
R7St Kilda  vGWS Giants  Etihad StadiumMay 5 (Fri 7:50pm)
R8GWS Giants  vCollingwood  Spotless StadiumMay 13 (Sat 4:35pm)
R9GWS Giants  vRichmond  Spotless StadiumMay 20 (Sat 4:35pm)
R10West Coast  vGWS Giants  Domain StadiumMay 28 (Sun 4:40pm)
R11GWS Giants  vEssendon  Spotless StadiumJun 3 (Sat 4:35pm)
R12Carlton  vGWS Giants  Etihad StadiumJun 11 (Sun 3:20pm)
R14Brisbane Lions  vGWS Giants  GabbaJun 24 (Sat 4:35pm)
R15GWS Giants  vGeelong  Spotless StadiumJul 1 (Sat 7:25pm)
R16Hawthorn  vGWS Giants  University of Tasmania StadiumJul 8 (Sat 1:45pm)
R17GWS Giants  vSydney  Spotless StadiumJul 15 (Sat 7:25pm)
R18Richmond  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 23 (Sun 1:10pm)
R19GWS Giants  vFremantle  Spotless StadiumJul 29 (Sat 2:10pm)
R20GWS Giants  vMelbourne  Manuka OvalAug 5 (Sat 1:45pm)
R21Western Bulldogs  vGWS Giants  Etihad StadiumAug 11 (Fri 7:50pm)
R22GWS Giants  vWest Coast  Spotless StadiumAug 19 (Sat 4:35pm)
R23Geelong  vGWS Giants  Simonds StadiumAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
129Zachary Williams1171710102727770044110000106106
29Tom Scully114141111252555002211220129797
317Steve Johnson114144418187700221011288888
422Joshua Kelly11111161627273300331000008787
523Heath Shaw121212223236600001000008686
65Dylan Shiel11515101025254400331200008484
741Shane Mumford1118899334141554300008484
818Jeremy Cameron19933121255003302440247878
94Toby Greene111115516166600221211287272
1037Rory Lobb1665511115522443011177171
118Callan Ward188131321213300330100116969
1210Devon Smith1101033131344001101330186767
131Phil Davis110104414145500223100006161
1419Nick Haynes1994413137700221200005959
1520Adam Tomlinson1993312126600220000005959
1632Ryan Griffen1997716162200330100115757
1721Matthew Buntine111115516163300111100005454
1815Matthew Kennedy1559914142200111011065050
1912Jonathon Patton17722993300112011064646
2014Tim Taranto110103313130000220200003838
2140Adam Kennedy1665511112200222200003838
2225Tendai Mzungu12222440000220000001818
Totals  222159.81346.134915.9884432502.32422140.6791146966.8

2017 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Adelaide14.7 (91)22.15 (147)56Adelaide Oval
Average margin: 56.0 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st1004.5 (29)2.3 (15)193.33
2nd0012.2 (14)5.6 (36)38.89
3rd0015.0 (30)8.5 (53)56.60
4th0013.0 (18)7.1 (43)41.86
Total10314.7 (91)22.15 (147)61.90

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].