2014 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Carlton4.4 8.8 11.13 12.15 (87)lost toPort Adelaide1.0 7.5 11.7 18.12 (120)Etihad StadiumMar 16 (Sun 7:40pm)
R2Port Adelaide5.4 7.8 12.11 19.13 (127)dftdAdelaide1.0 5.2 8.5 11.7 (73)Adelaide OvalMar 29 (Sat 4:40pm)
R3North Melbourne3.2 7.3 9.11 14.13 (97)dftdPort Adelaide4.3 6.8 11.9 13.12 (90)Etihad StadiumApr 6 (Sun 4:10pm)
R4Port Adelaide4.4 10.9 18.13 24.15 (159)dftdBrisbane Lions3.2 4.3 5.3 7.4 (46)Adelaide OvalApr 12 (Sat 2:10pm)
R5West Coast2.5 5.8 6.12 7.14 (56)lost toPort Adelaide3.5 5.6 7.7 10.10 (70)Patersons StadiumApr 19 (Sat 7:40pm)
R6Port Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalApr 27 (Sun 4:40pm)
R7GWS Giants  vPort Adelaide  StarTrack OvalMay 3 (Sat 2:10pm)
R8Port Adelaide  vFremantle  Adelaide OvalMay 10 (Sat 1:40pm)
R10Port Adelaide  vHawthorn  Adelaide OvalMay 24 (Sat 7:40pm)
R11Melbourne  vPort Adelaide  TIO Traeger ParkMay 31 (Sat 1:40pm)
R12Port Adelaide  vSt Kilda  Adelaide OvalJun 7 (Sat 4:40pm)
R13Sydney  vPort Adelaide  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 14 (Sat 2:10pm)
R14Port Adelaide  vWestern Bulldogs  Adelaide OvalJun 21 (Sat 1:45pm)
R15Adelaide  vPort Adelaide  Adelaide OvalJun 29 (Sun 4:10pm)
R16Port Adelaide  vEssendon  Adelaide OvalJul 5 (Sat 7:40pm)
R17Richmond  vPort Adelaide  Etihad StadiumJul 13 (Sun 1:10pm)
R18Port Adelaide  vMelbourne  Adelaide OvalJul 20 (Sun 1:10pm)
R19Collingwood  vPort Adelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 3 (Sun 4:40pm)
R20Port Adelaide  vSydney  Adelaide OvalAug 9 (Sat 7:40pm)
R21Gold Coast  vPort Adelaide  Metricon StadiumAug 16 (Sat 2:10pm)
R22Port Adelaide  vCarlton  Adelaide OvalAug 22 (Fri 7:50pm)
R23Fremantle  vPort Adelaide  Patersons StadiumAug 29 (Fri)
PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
17Brad Ebert57915.8428.412124.2377.461.2346.83551333595119
218Kane Cornes58116.2601214128.2377.400234.6350000554110.8
316Oliver Wines560126412.812424.8193.8102326.44361.2440538107.6
439Justin Westhoff56513265.29118.240840.8112.25310226247394.6
58Hamish Hartlett56112.2469.210721.4275.420.41534461.233944989.8
69Robert Gray55811.6499.810721.4244.800122.47610276744889.6
728Jay Schulz550102047014367.200142.826173.4410644488.8
81Travis Boak55310.67615.212925.8142.800193.86430.622044388.6
96Angus Monfries34113.71245317.7206.700103.36220.731526287.3
1021Jared Polec57414.8418.21152325520.4142.84720.441643687.2
1120Chad Wingard44210.5215.36315.8194.800174.33271.854733784.3
1219Matt White55511275.48216.4275.400173.43161.264241082
1323Matthew Lobbe5224.4285.6501091.813827.6265.281020.411338276.4
145Matthew Broadbent57414.8265.210020234.60061.22110.21737374.6
1546Sam Gray2168115.52713.56300630031.501813065
1629Jasper Pittard555112047515183.600132.621001131162.2
1725Domenic Cassisi5306499.87915.8122.40020466002229458.8
1813Cameron O'Shea21471683015840073.504000011457
1936Jack Hombsch4338.3225.55513.8184.500102.514000022656.5
2012Jackson Trengove5285.6469.27414.8173.4214.2132.6311000027054
2111John Butcher32171243311134.30051.74220.731515953
2242Thomas Jonas5326.43576713.4234.600122.408000025951.8
2324Jarman Impey5408173.45711.4132.6001532410.21725050
2427Alipate Carlile4225.5164389.512300102.510000017543.8
2540Aaron Young252.594.51476310.510.51010.5066331.5
2617Tom Clurey16611772200111100002828
Totals  110111710.27927.2190917.45054.61841.73633.381100840.852556842376.6

2014 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Brisbane Lions24.15 (159)7.4 (46)113Adelaide Oval
Round 2Adelaide19.13 (127)11.7 (73)54Adelaide Oval
Round 1Carlton18.12 (120)12.15 (87)33Etihad Stadium
Round 5West Coast10.10 (70)7.14 (56)14Patersons Stadium
Average margin: 53.5 

2014 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3North Melbourne13.12 (90)14.13 (97)7Etihad Stadium
Average margin: 7.0 

2014 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st40117.16 (118)13.13 (91)129.67
2nd20318.20 (128)16.11 (107)119.63
3rd50024.11 (155)10.20 (80)193.75
4th40125.15 (165)12.9 (81)203.70
Total150584.62 (566)51.53 (359)157.66

Copyright © 2003 - 2014 FinalSiren.com. Contact: webmaster@finalsiren.com.