2015 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Fremantle2.1 5.3 7.5 11.9 (75)dftdPort Adelaide2.5 5.5 7.8 10.8 (68)Domain StadiumApr 5 (Sun 6:40pm)
R2Port Adelaide1.1 4.2 6.5 6.8 (44)lost toSydney3.1 7.4 11.6 14.8 (92)Adelaide OvalApr 11 (Sat 7:40pm)
R3North Melbourne2.0 5.4 11.7 16.9 (105)lost toPort Adelaide3.3 8.6 12.9 17.11 (113)Etihad StadiumApr 18 (Sat 7:20pm)
R4Port Adelaide  vHawthorn  Adelaide OvalApr 25 (Sat 7:40pm)
R5Adelaide  vPort Adelaide  Adelaide OvalMay 3 (Sun 4:40pm)
R6Port Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalMay 10 (Sun 4:40pm)
R7Brisbane Lions  vPort Adelaide  GabbaMay 17 (Sun 4:40pm)
R8Port Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalMay 24 (Sun 4:40pm)
R9Melbourne  vPort Adelaide  TIO Traeger ParkMay 30 (Sat 2:10pm)
R10Port Adelaide  vWestern Bulldogs  Adelaide OvalJun 6 (Sat 7:40pm)
R11Port Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalJun 12 (Fri 7:50pm)
R12Carlton  vPort Adelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 20 (Sat 1:40pm)
R14Sydney  vPort Adelaide  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 2 (Thu 7:20pm)
R15Port Adelaide  vCollingwood  Adelaide OvalJul 9 (Thu 7:50pm)
R16Port Adelaide  vAdelaide  Adelaide OvalJul 19 (Sun 3:20pm)
R17Essendon  vPort Adelaide  Etihad StadiumJul 25 (Sat 7:20pm)
R18Port Adelaide  vSt Kilda  Adelaide OvalAug 2 (Sun 1:10pm)
R19Western Bulldogs  vPort Adelaide  Etihad StadiumAug 8 (Sat 2:10pm)
R20Port Adelaide  vGWS Giants  Adelaide OvalAug 15 (Sat 4:35pm)
R21Hawthorn  vPort Adelaide  Etihad StadiumAug 21 (Fri 7:50pm)
R22Gold Coast  vPort Adelaide  Metricon StadiumAug 29 (Sat 7:20pm)
R23Port Adelaide  vFremantle  Adelaide OvalSep 4 (Fri)

2015 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
17Brad Ebert348163511.78327.727910.3165.34541.3125374124.7
216Oliver Wines33812.733117123.7113.7622175120.7012317105.7
39Robert Gray33411.35217.38628.79300144.762001129096.7
429Jasper Pittard34916.32177023.32170082.73310.30628494.7
58Hamish Hartlett336123210.76822.7165.341.3103.301001126287.3
618Kane Cornes22713.5178.544221470052.512000017286
720Chad Wingard33411.32796120.312400103.37341.332725785.7
81Travis Boak3258.34414.76923144.710.31242310.31725484.7
921Jared Polec34113.72796822.7134.300103.334001124882.7
1040Aaron Young155131318182200771011068282
1139Justin Westhoff32792174816217311241210.32824080
125Matthew Broadbent34414.71245618.7206.70041.32110.31723879.3
134Patrick Ryder315521736121247123.7113.75620.711323879.3
1428Jay Schulz3268.71864414.7175.70082.7446244022976.3
1542Thomas Jonas3217391360201550041.311000020066.7
166Angus Monfries3279196.34615.3144.70031523142219464.7
172Kane Mitchell1997716165500220211066464
1812Jackson Trengove3248289.35217.3165.3626226000019063.3
1919Matt White3268.7134.339131550051.70141.302419063.3
203Jake Neade2199.5842713.552.50073.56110.51712663
2148Nathan Krakouer111116617172200332200116060
2227Alipate Carlile3227.3237.74515124003111000015852.7
2336Jack Hombsch3217144.73511.7930072.302000014046.7
2424Jarman Impey2105105201052.500422300007437
2511John Butcher15522773300220211063636
2634Jarrad Redden12277991166001000003030
2741Brendon Ah Chee12211330000330000002020
Totals  666489.85508.3119818.23114.7981.519736460330.522220496775.3

2015 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3North Melbourne17.11 (113)16.9 (105)8Etihad Stadium
Average margin: 8.0 

2015 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2Sydney6.8 (44)14.8 (92)48Adelaide Oval
Round 1Fremantle10.8 (68)11.9 (75)7Domain Stadium
Average margin: 27.5 

2015 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st2016.9 (45)7.2 (44)102.27
2nd10211.4 (70)10.9 (69)101.45
3rd1028.9 (57)12.7 (79)72.15
4th0128.5 (53)12.8 (80)66.25
Total41733.27 (225)41.26 (272)82.72

Copyright © 2003 - 2015 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].