2015 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Adelaide  vNorth Melbourne  Adelaide OvalApr 5 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2Collingwood  vAdelaide  Etihad StadiumApr 11 (Sat 4:35pm)
R3Adelaide  vMelbourne  Adelaide OvalApr 18 (Sat 2:10pm)
R4Western Bulldogs  vAdelaide  Etihad StadiumApr 26 (Sun 4:40pm)
R5Adelaide  vPort Adelaide  Adelaide OvalMay 3 (Sun 4:40pm)
R6Gold Coast  vAdelaide  Metricon StadiumMay 9 (Sat 5:10pm)
R7Adelaide  vSt Kilda  Adelaide OvalMay 16 (Sat 1:45pm)
R8GWS Giants  vAdelaide  Spotless StadiumMay 23 (Sat 2:10pm)
R9Adelaide  vFremantle  Adelaide OvalMay 30 (Sat 7:40pm)
R10Carlton  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 6 (Sat 1:40pm)
R12Adelaide  vHawthorn  Adelaide OvalJun 18 (Thu 7:50pm)
R13Brisbane Lions  vAdelaide  GabbaJun 27 (Sat 4:35pm)
R14Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalJul 5 (Sun 3:20pm)
R15West Coast  vAdelaide  Patersons StadiumJul 11 (Sat 7:40pm)
R16Port Adelaide  vAdelaide  Adelaide OvalJul 19 (Sun 3:20pm)
R17Adelaide  vGold Coast  Adelaide OvalJul 25 (Sat 2:10pm)
R18Sydney  vAdelaide  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 1 (Sat 4:35pm)
R19Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalAug 7 (Fri 7:50pm)
R20Essendon  vAdelaide  Etihad StadiumAug 15 (Sat 1:45pm)
R21Adelaide  vBrisbane Lions  Adelaide OvalAug 22 (Sat 7:40pm)
R22Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalAug 30 (Sun 1:10pm)
R23Geelong  vAdelaide  Simonds StadiumSep 4 (Fri)

2015 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
2nd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
3rd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
4th0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
Total0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-

Copyright © 2003 - 2015 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].