2014 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Geelong6.0 11.3 12.7 18.11 (119)dftdAdelaide5.3 9.5 11.8 12.9 (81)Simonds StadiumMar 20 (Thu 7:10pm)
R2Port Adelaide5.4 7.8 12.11 19.13 (127)dftdAdelaide1.0 5.2 8.5 11.7 (73)Adelaide OvalMar 29 (Sat 4:40pm)
R3Adelaide2.2 5.7 9.10 9.17 (71)lost toSydney6.2 9.2 14.5 21.8 (134)Adelaide OvalApr 5 (Sat 2:10pm)
R4St Kilda2.2 3.2 6.6 7.8 (50)lost toAdelaide4.4 9.10 15.14 20.16 (136)Etihad StadiumApr 13 (Sun 3:20pm)
R5Adelaide  vGWS Giants  Adelaide OvalApr 20 (Sun 1:10pm)
R6Western Bulldogs  vAdelaide  Etihad StadiumApr 27 (Sun 1:10pm)
R7Adelaide  vMelbourne  Adelaide OvalMay 3 (Sat 4:40pm)
R9Adelaide  vCollingwood  Adelaide OvalMay 15 (Thu 7:50pm)
R10Carlton  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 25 (Sun 4:40pm)
R11Adelaide  vGold Coast  Adelaide OvalJun 1 (Sun 1:10pm)
R12Fremantle  vAdelaide  Patersons StadiumJun 8 (Sun 4:10pm)
R13Adelaide  vNorth Melbourne  Adelaide OvalJun 14 (Sat 7:40pm)
R14Essendon  vAdelaide  Etihad StadiumJun 21 (Sat 7:40pm)
R15Adelaide  vPort Adelaide  Adelaide OvalJun 29 (Sun 4:10pm)
R16GWS Giants  vAdelaide  Spotless StadiumJul 5 (Sat 2:10pm)
R17Adelaide  vHawthorn  Adelaide OvalJul 11 (Fri 7:50pm)
R18Collingwood  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 27 (Sun 4:40pm)
R19Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalAug 2 (Sat 1:40pm)
R20Brisbane Lions  vAdelaide  GabbaAug 10 (Sun 1:10pm)
R21Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalAug 16 (Sat 7:40pm)
R22North Melbourne  vAdelaide  Blundstone ArenaAug 23 (Sat 1:45pm)
R23Adelaide  vSt Kilda  Adelaide OvalAug 29 (Fri)
PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
19Rory Sloane45413.54110.39523.8256.330.8307.53120.5416458114.5
224Sam Jacobs4348.5358.86917.3256.312631.5102.51410.317409102.3
310Matthew Jaensch45714.3399.89624348.50092.33120.5113400100
44Josh Jenkins2261373.53316.518973.531.5004252919497
526Richard Douglas35719206.77725.751.700113.7523111928896
633Brodie Smith4561440109624256.300825020.521437493.5
711Matthew Wright44711.84110.38822174.3001645220.511335087.5
832Patrick Dangerfield436944118020133.341174.3344112532380.8
95Scott Thompson43695112.88721.816400153.824001130977.3
1044Matt Crouch2199.522114120.5630073.52110.52815477
1123Jared Petrenko2147136.52713.54200157.5012131515276
1214David Mackay4389.54611.5842116400823230.801830175.3
132Brad Crouch22110.51473517.5630010512002214673
143Brent Reilly33812.7196.35719175.70051.705000020869.3
1516Luke Brown4389.5307.5681716400112.83010.31727669
1638Mitchell Grigg3289.3165.34414.7144.70051.74351.723220568.3
171James Podsiadly4328256.35714.3225.510.3823351.323227167.8
1841Kyle Hartigan22110.51473517.5157.50010.512000013567.5
1918Eddie Betts4328184.55012.5112.800143.5228245226967.3
2029Rory Laird22010147341794.50052.511001113467
218Lewis Johnston2157.5632110.552.50052.5214202411557.5
2217Sam Kerridge4256.3389.56315.8153.80092.30520.501222957.3
2325Ben Rutten4225.5297.35112.8153.800133.313000021353.3
2412Daniel Talia42462464812194.80061.522000019749.3
2534Sam Shaw2147105241273.500422100009849
2635Shaun McKernan2105115.52110.531.512631.52210.5178844
2731Jarryd Lyons16633991100441000004444
2840Jason Porplyzia2115.573.518952.500211100006834
2936Brodie Martin284115.5199.531.50010.50200115427
Totals  888399.56887.8152717.43874.41531.72552.95857520.636348646273.4

2014 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4St Kilda20.16 (136)7.8 (50)86Etihad Stadium
Average margin: 86.0 

2014 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3Sydney9.17 (71)21.8 (134)63Adelaide Oval
Round 2Port Adelaide11.7 (73)19.13 (127)54Adelaide Oval
Round 1Geelong12.9 (81)18.11 (119)38Simonds Stadium
Average margin: 51.7 

2014 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st10312.9 (81)19.8 (122)66.39
2nd30116.15 (111)11.7 (73)152.05
3rd20215.13 (103)14.14 (98)105.10
4th1039.12 (66)21.11 (137)48.18
Total70952.49 (361)65.40 (430)83.95

Copyright © 2003 - 2014 FinalSiren.com. Contact: webmaster@finalsiren.com.