2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Adelaide2.3 7.9 15.14 22.15 (147)dftdGWS Giants4.5 6.7 11.7 14.7 (91)Adelaide OvalMar 26 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2Hawthorn  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 1 (Sat 1:45pm)
R3Port Adelaide  vAdelaide  Adelaide OvalApr 8 (Sat 7:40pm)
R4Adelaide  vEssendon  Adelaide OvalApr 15 (Sat 7:40pm)
R5Gold Coast  vAdelaide  Metricon StadiumApr 22 (Sat 4:35pm)
R6Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalApr 30 (Sun 4:40pm)
R7North Melbourne  vAdelaide  Blundstone ArenaMay 6 (Sat 1:45pm)
R8Adelaide  vMelbourne  Adelaide OvalMay 13 (Sat 7:40pm)
R9Brisbane Lions  vAdelaide  GabbaMay 20 (Sat 7:25pm)
R10Adelaide  vFremantle  Adelaide OvalMay 27 (Sat 7:40pm)
R11Geelong  vAdelaide  Simonds StadiumJun 2 (Fri 7:50pm)
R12Adelaide  vSt Kilda  Adelaide OvalJun 9 (Fri 7:50pm)
R14Adelaide  vHawthorn  Adelaide OvalJun 22 (Thu 7:50pm)
R15Carlton  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 1 (Sat 2:10pm)
R16Adelaide  vWestern Bulldogs  Adelaide OvalJul 7 (Fri 7:50pm)
R17Melbourne  vAdelaide  TIO StadiumJul 15 (Sat 7:40pm)
R18Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalJul 21 (Fri 7:50pm)
R19Collingwood  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 30 (Sun 3:20pm)
R20Adelaide  vPort Adelaide  Adelaide OvalAug 6 (Sun 4:40pm)
R21Essendon  vAdelaide  Etihad StadiumAug 12 (Sat 7:25pm)
R22Adelaide  vSydney  Adelaide OvalAug 18 (Fri 7:50pm)
R23West Coast  vAdelaide  Domain StadiumAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
129Rory Laird1232317174040660044500000142142
221Rory Atkins114145519195500771033018114114
323Charlie Cameron117176623234400661122315112112
426Richard Douglas116161111272766001112220129999
544Matt Crouch199202029293300551000009797
630Wayne Milera11313101023235500331011069393
74Josh Jenkins1161644202077330003333219292
814David Mackay111119920204400550011068989
918Eddie Betts1141444181844001123442268585
1015Kyle Hartigan1886614148800331000007373
113Riley Knight1661212181855001111220127171
1216Luke Brown1999918184400332000007171
1333Brodie Smith110109919194400111111287070
149Rory Sloane199151524240000441200006868
1541Mitch McGovern19966151555000000222146868
1632Troy Menzel111113314143300332011066868
1717Curtly Hampton1774411114400660000116666
1824Sam Jacobs13310101313222828332400006565
1927Tom T. Lynch110107717174400110200005454
208Jake Kelly177101017174400000200004747
2122Andrew Otten1664410103300220200003737
2212Daniel Talia12244661100110100001818
Totals  2223010.51858.441518.9914.1311.4602.7222422113145169977.2

2017 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1GWS Giants22.15 (147)14.7 (91)56Adelaide Oval
Average margin: 56.0 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0012.3 (15)4.5 (29)51.72
2nd1005.6 (36)2.2 (14)257.14
3rd1008.5 (53)5.0 (30)176.67
4th1007.1 (43)3.0 (18)238.89
Total30122.15 (147)14.7 (91)161.54

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].