2015 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Adelaide6.4 12.10 15.12 21.14 (140)dftdNorth Melbourne2.1 3.1 9.4 9.9 (63)Adelaide OvalApr 5 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2Collingwood0.2 2.4 3.7 9.9 (63)lost toAdelaide3.6 7.11 11.15 12.18 (90)Etihad StadiumApr 11 (Sat 4:35pm)
R3Adelaide3.1 5.3 9.4 12.8 (80)dftdMelbourne3.4 4.6 6.9 7.13 (55)Adelaide OvalApr 18 (Sat 2:10pm)
R4Western Bulldogs  vAdelaide  Etihad StadiumApr 26 (Sun 4:40pm)
R5Adelaide  vPort Adelaide  Adelaide OvalMay 3 (Sun 4:40pm)
R6Gold Coast  vAdelaide  Metricon StadiumMay 9 (Sat 5:10pm)
R7Adelaide  vSt Kilda  Adelaide OvalMay 16 (Sat 1:45pm)
R8GWS Giants  vAdelaide  Spotless StadiumMay 23 (Sat 2:10pm)
R9Adelaide  vFremantle  Adelaide OvalMay 30 (Sat 7:40pm)
R10Carlton  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 6 (Sat 1:40pm)
R12Adelaide  vHawthorn  Adelaide OvalJun 18 (Thu 7:50pm)
R13Brisbane Lions  vAdelaide  GabbaJun 27 (Sat 4:35pm)
R14Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalJul 5 (Sun 3:20pm)
R15West Coast  vAdelaide  Domain StadiumJul 11 (Sat 7:40pm)
R16Port Adelaide  vAdelaide  Adelaide OvalJul 19 (Sun 3:20pm)
R17Adelaide  vGold Coast  Adelaide OvalJul 25 (Sat 2:10pm)
R18Sydney  vAdelaide  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 1 (Sat 4:35pm)
R19Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalAug 7 (Fri 7:50pm)
R20Essendon  vAdelaide  Etihad StadiumAug 15 (Sat 1:45pm)
R21Adelaide  vBrisbane Lions  Adelaide OvalAug 22 (Sat 7:40pm)
R22Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalAug 30 (Sun 1:10pm)
R23Geelong  vAdelaide  Simonds StadiumSep 4 (Fri)

2015 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
19Rory Sloane34615.34113.7872918610.3196.37420.7113359119.7
25Scott Thompson114141616303000001111320000115115
313Taylor Walker34113.7935016.72790041.323113.7874305101.7
426Richard Douglas35418258.37926.3113.710.3165.31510.306302100.7
524Sam Jacobs3237.7206.74314.318611337.751.731000029698.7
632Patrick Dangerfield34214289.37023.372.320.7165.32741.342827892.7
733Brodie Smith34615.3237.76923134.300103.3333122027792.3
818Eddie Betts33311165.34916.312400155316223826588.3
910Matthew Jaensch34916.3103.35919.7268.70041.312000025685.3
1027Tom T. Lynch33612165.35217.3206.700620141.332724882.7
1114David Mackay3299.71864715.712400196.34210.30623979.7
1228Cam Ellis-Yolmen33010299.75919.772.3311553320.701223879.3
1329Rory Laird33010268.75618.7175.700933310.31723076.7
147Nathan Van Berlo3268.71554113.712410.3206.73210.30622876
1525Kyle Cheney2221173.52914.5136.50052.511000013768.5
1615Kyle Hartigan3279237.75016.7196.30041.340000020468
1745Ricky Henderson34013.3134.35317.7113.70051.710000020066.7
1812Daniel Talia3299.72485317.7134.3006232000019565
1947Jake Kelly1443377330010101100006565
204Josh Jenkins31861553311134.315551.72151.733319063.3
2116Luke Brown32171243311103.30072.33010.30615451.3
2231Jarryd Lyons1664410103300440000005151
2323Charlie Cameron3196.362258.382.70093123142214648.7
248Mitchell Grigg1664410102200110000003636
2511Matthew Wright3165.372.3237.741.30082.71300009832.7
Totals  6670710.74106.2111716.92994.51362.12333.55549450.728298511277.5

2015 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1North Melbourne21.14 (140)9.9 (63)77Adelaide Oval
Round 2Collingwood12.18 (90)9.9 (63)27Etihad Stadium
Round 3Melbourne12.8 (80)7.13 (55)25Adelaide Oval
Average margin: 43.0 

2015 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st20112.11 (83)5.7 (37)224.32
2nd30012.13 (85)4.4 (28)303.57
3rd20111.7 (73)9.9 (63)115.87
4th20110.9 (69)7.11 (53)130.19
Total90345.40 (310)25.31 (181)171.27

Copyright © 2003 - 2015 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].