2016 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1North Melbourne2.3 6.6 13.7 16.11 (107)dftdAdelaide3.5 9.6 13.8 14.13 (97)Etihad StadiumMar 26 (Sat 7:25pm)
R2Adelaide6.4 13.5 19.7 22.12 (144)dftdPort Adelaide1.2 4.8 7.12 11.20 (86)Adelaide OvalApr 2 (Sat 1:45pm)
R3Richmond2.3 7.5 9.10 13.14 (92)lost toAdelaide4.4 11.6 17.9 19.14 (128)Etihad StadiumApr 9 (Sat 2:10pm)
R4Adelaide3.1 5.8 11.13 16.17 (113)dftdSydney3.4 5.6 12.8 15.13 (103)Adelaide OvalApr 16 (Sat 7:40pm)
R5Hawthorn4.3 10.5 12.6 17.10 (112)dftdAdelaide7.1 10.3 14.6 17.7 (109)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 22 (Fri 7:50pm)
R6Adelaide2.4 5.5 9.10 14.13 (97)dftdFremantle1.3 2.11 3.14 8.16 (64)Adelaide OvalApr 30 (Sat 2:10pm)
R7Western Bulldogs  vAdelaide  Etihad StadiumMay 7 (Sat 7:40pm)
R8Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalMay 13 (Fri 7:50pm)
R9Gold Coast  vAdelaide  Metricon StadiumMay 21 (Sat 2:10pm)
R10Adelaide  vGWS Giants  Adelaide OvalMay 28 (Sat 7:40pm)
R11Adelaide  vSt Kilda  Adelaide OvalJun 5 (Sun 4:40pm)
R12West Coast  vAdelaide  Domain StadiumJun 11 (Sat 7:40pm)
R14Adelaide  vNorth Melbourne  Adelaide OvalJun 23 (Thu 7:50pm)
R15Melbourne  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 3 (Sun 3:20pm)
R16Carlton  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 10 (Sun 1:10pm)
R17Adelaide  vCollingwood  Adelaide OvalJul 16 (Sat 7:40pm)
R18Geelong  vAdelaide  Simonds StadiumJul 23 (Sat 7:25pm)
R19Adelaide  vEssendon  Adelaide OvalJul 31 (Sun 4:40pm)
R20Adelaide  vBrisbane Lions  Adelaide OvalAug 6 (Sat 7:40pm)
R21Fremantle  vAdelaide  Domain StadiumAug 14 (Sun 4:40pm)
R22Port Adelaide  vAdelaide  Adelaide OvalAug 20 (Sat 7:40pm)
R23Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalAug 27 (Sat)

2016 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
15Scott Thompson68013.39716.217729.5223.720.3396.5101020.3113651108.5
29Rory Sloane6579.58514.214223.7233.8142.3386.341040.732757796.2
329Rory Laird678137612.715425.7386.300152.56410.20656093.3
427Tom T. Lynch56312.63069318.63060081.674142.848845490.8
518Eddie Betts66310.5274.59015223.700233.8112203.3912953589.2
624Sam Jacobs6376.2599.89616172.820934.891.56510.21752387.2
72Brad Crouch22613178.54321.521001263310.50616683
833Brodie Smith68614.3528.71382324400142.34630.522049682.7
944Matt Crouch6579.59716.215425.7142.300223.78910.20648280.3
1026Richard Douglas66410.754911819.7162.700264.31186144047979.8
1114David Mackay66510.848811318.8152.500315.22410.241046076.7
1211Paul Seedsman6569.3467.710217284.700254.22440.712545976.5
134Josh Jenkins6437.2254.26811.3294.8325.3152.572152.579745676
1431Jarryd Lyons4358.8389.57318.38220.5174.32251.303030175.3
1516Luke Brown66611416.810717.8274.500193.23210.21744173.5
1621Rory Atkins6599.854911318.8254.200111.81520.301240267
1713Taylor Walker6528.72447612.7366006128111.8117739165.2
1823Charlie Cameron2189105281452.50094.51210.53912964.5
1941Mitch McGovern6386.3264.36410.7244001833481.375535659.3
206Jake Lever6569.3325.38814.7284.70040.734001132454
2112Daniel Talia6488355.88313.8284.7006151000032454
2215Kyle Hartigan5346.8295.86312.6244.800142.827000026953.8
2325Kyle Cheney6416.8386.37913.2233.80081.365000029148.5
2430Wayne Milera4235.8256.34812133.30051.35210.33918646.5
257Nathan Van Berlo15544990000331000003636
263Riley Knight1228810102200111000003333
Totals  13212529.510778.2232917.65234259239831161131020.862674978174.1

2016 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2Port Adelaide22.12 (144)11.20 (86)58Adelaide Oval
Round 3Richmond19.14 (128)13.14 (92)36Etihad Stadium
Round 6Fremantle14.13 (97)8.16 (64)33Adelaide Oval
Round 4Sydney16.17 (113)15.13 (103)10Adelaide Oval
Average margin: 34.3 

2016 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1North Melbourne14.13 (97)16.11 (107)10Etihad Stadium
Round 5Hawthorn17.7 (109)17.10 (112)3Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 6.5 

2016 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st50125.19 (169)13.18 (96)176.04
2nd50128.14 (182)21.23 (149)122.15
3rd40230.20 (200)22.16 (148)135.14
4th20419.23 (137)24.27 (171)80.12
Total1608102.76 (688)80.84 (564)121.99

Copyright © 2003 - 2016 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].