2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1North Melbourne4.6 8.8 11.10 13.15 (93)lost toWest Coast3.3 9.8 16.8 21.10 (136)Etihad StadiumMar 26 (Sun 1:10pm)
R2Geelong  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumApr 2 (Sun 1:10pm)
R3North Melbourne  vGWS Giants  Blundstone ArenaApr 8 (Sat 1:45pm)
R4North Melbourne  vWestern Bulldogs  Etihad StadiumApr 14 (Fri 4:20pm)
R5Fremantle  vNorth Melbourne  Domain StadiumApr 22 (Sat 7:40pm)
R6North Melbourne  vGold Coast  Etihad StadiumApr 29 (Sat 7:25pm)
R7North Melbourne  vAdelaide  Blundstone ArenaMay 6 (Sat 1:45pm)
R8North Melbourne  vSydney  Etihad StadiumMay 14 (Sun 4:40pm)
R9Melbourne  vNorth Melbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 21 (Sun 3:20pm)
R10Carlton  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumMay 28 (Sun 3:20pm)
R11North Melbourne  vRichmond  Etihad StadiumJun 3 (Sat 7:25pm)
R13North Melbourne  vSt Kilda  Etihad StadiumJun 16 (Fri 7:50pm)
R14Western Bulldogs  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumJun 24 (Sat 7:25pm)
R15Gold Coast  vNorth Melbourne  Metricon StadiumJul 1 (Sat 4:35pm)
R16North Melbourne  vFremantle  Etihad StadiumJul 9 (Sun 1:10pm)
R17Port Adelaide  vNorth Melbourne  Adelaide OvalJul 15 (Sat 2:10pm)
R18Essendon  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumJul 22 (Sat 1:45pm)
R19North Melbourne  vMelbourne  Blundstone ArenaJul 29 (Sat 1:45pm)
R20North Melbourne  vCollingwood  Etihad StadiumAug 5 (Sat 7:25pm)
R21Hawthorn  vNorth Melbourne  University of Tasmania StadiumAug 13 (Sun 3:20pm)
R22St Kilda  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumAug 20 (Sun 3:20pm)
R23Brisbane Lions  vNorth Melbourne  GabbaAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
17Jack Ziebell1171714143131110055121106103103
29Andrew Swallow1131310102323330088100011102102
330Jarrad Waite1121255171777004410117139797
422Todd Goldstein1338811113332321120330189090
54Shaun Higgins11313121225252200441000118787
611Luke McDonald112127719193300553000008282
714Trent Dumont11515101025252200332200007979
843Sam Gibson11111111122222200441000117979
950Ben Brown16655111166002210221136868
1012Lindsay Thomas1884412121100664000226565
1116Scott D. Thompson1889917172200331100005858
1225Robbie Tarrant1887715153300221211065656
1334Jamie MacMillan188101018181100220000005555
1418Shaun Atley177101017173300000211175151
1531Braydon Preuss1441155221919220111065050
168Nathan Hrovat1559914142200110111174747
1728Kayne Turner133669922002200220124747
1842Declan Mountford111101011113300330000004444
192Marley Williams1447711110000330000003838
206Lachlan Hansen15544992200221100003535
2121Jy Simpkin12277992200220100003131
2239Mitchell Hibberd1337710102200110300002424
Totals  221687.61737.934115.5542.5512.36532016130.61593138863.1

2017 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1West Coast13.15 (93)21.10 (136)43Etihad Stadium
Average margin: 43.0 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st1004.6 (30)3.3 (21)142.86
2nd0014.2 (26)6.5 (41)63.41
3rd0013.2 (20)7.0 (42)47.62
4th0012.5 (17)5.2 (32)53.13
Total10313.15 (93)21.10 (136)68.38

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].