1982 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1St Kilda5.3 9.5 9.10 12.16 (88)lost toHawthorn4.5 9.9 13.14 17.17 (119)Moorabbin OvalMar 27 (Sat)
R2Hawthorn3.7 7.9 9.16 13.19 (97)dftdGeelong1.3 2.5 8.8 11.12 (78)Princes ParkApr 3 (Sat)
R3Hawthorn3.7 11.12 22.19 28.26 (194)dftdWestern Bulldogs0.2 2.5 5.5 7.9 (51)Waverley ParkApr 12 (Mon)
R4Carlton5.5 7.10 17.17 21.22 (148)dftdHawthorn1.2 7.6 8.9 12.15 (87)Princes ParkApr 17 (Sat)
R5Hawthorn3.4 7.9 7.15 13.22 (100)dftdRichmond2.7 5.11 7.21 10.22 (82)Princes ParkApr 24 (Sat)
R6Hawthorn4.6 8.12 15.15 19.21 (135)dftdNorth Melbourne2.3 9.6 9.9 15.11 (101)Waverley ParkMay 1 (Sat)
R7Fitzroy4.4 8.10 13.14 19.15 (129)dftdHawthorn6.3 10.7 13.7 17.15 (117)Junction OvalMay 8 (Sat)
R8Hawthorn5.4 6.10 10.12 15.15 (105)lost toEssendon5.3 9.5 11.11 16.15 (111)Princes ParkMay 15 (Sat)
R9Collingwood4.6 6.9 11.12 13.14 (92)lost toHawthorn2.3 6.7 11.8 17.12 (114)Victoria ParkMay 22 (Sat)
R10Sydney2.5 4.7 11.12 15.13 (103)lost toHawthorn3.2 13.10 18.12 24.13 (157)Sydney Cricket GroundMay 30 (Sun)
R11Hawthorn4.5 11.10 19.17 26.22 (178)dftdMelbourne5.6 7.11 12.12 14.15 (99)Princes ParkJun 5 (Sat)
R12Hawthorn2.3 6.6 15.9 17.10 (112)dftdGeelong2.4 2.6 6.8 6.17 (53)Waverley ParkJun 14 (Mon)
R13Western Bulldogs0.4 6.8 8.8 16.11 (107)dftdHawthorn4.8 7.8 12.17 12.20 (92)Western OvalJun 19 (Sat)
R14Hawthorn3.4 6.6 12.10 17.14 (116)dftdCarlton3.1 7.3 11.7 12.10 (82)Princes ParkJun 26 (Sat)
R15Richmond5.6 9.9 13.10 17.14 (116)lost toHawthorn2.5 9.7 18.11 22.14 (146)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 3 (Sat)
R16Hawthorn13.3 20.7 27.11 32.14 (206)dftdNorth Melbourne2.4 6.8 11.14 15.22 (112)Princes ParkJul 10 (Sat)
R17Fitzroy7.4 15.5 21.5 27.8 (170)dftdHawthorn6.6 10.9 17.11 18.15 (123)Waverley ParkJul 24 (Sat)
R18Essendon1.4 5.6 11.8 12.10 (82)lost toHawthorn5.1 7.4 8.7 15.10 (100)Windy HillJul 31 (Sat)
R19Hawthorn7.3 11.12 14.15 20.20 (140)dftdCollingwood3.8 8.13 13.18 16.22 (118)Princes ParkAug 7 (Sat)
R20Hawthorn5.4 8.9 12.12 18.18 (126)dftdSydney2.2 6.6 6.9 8.14 (62)Princes ParkAug 14 (Sat)
R21Melbourne1.0 5.4 6.6 14.8 (92)lost toHawthorn3.5 6.12 11.19 14.19 (103)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 21 (Sat)
R22Hawthorn4.4 8.8 17.13 23.23 (161)dftdSt Kilda3.1 6.2 9.4 11.7 (73)Princes ParkAug 28 (Sat)
QFCarlton3.3 7.9 18.13 25.13 (163)dftdHawthorn6.0 7.4 10.7 16.9 (105)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 4 (Sat)
SFHawthorn4.4 10.8 16.16 24.22 (166)dftdNorth Melbourne6.2 12.2 14.4 18.6 (114)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 11 (Sat)
PFCarlton2.6 2.11 8.13 13.16 (94)dftdHawthorn1.6 3.9 5.14 8.15 (63)Waverley ParkSep 18 (Sat)

1982 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3Western Bulldogs28.26 (194)7.9 (51)143Waverley Park
Round 16North Melbourne32.14 (206)15.22 (112)94Princes Park
Round 22St Kilda23.23 (161)11.7 (73)88Princes Park
Round 11Melbourne26.22 (178)14.15 (99)79Princes Park
Round 20Sydney18.18 (126)8.14 (62)64Princes Park
Round 12Geelong17.10 (112)6.17 (53)59Waverley Park
Round 10Sydney24.13 (157)15.13 (103)54Sydney Cricket Ground
Finals Week 2North Melbourne24.22 (166)18.6 (114)52Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 14Carlton17.14 (116)12.10 (82)34Princes Park
Round 6North Melbourne19.21 (135)15.11 (101)34Waverley Park
Round 1St Kilda17.17 (119)12.16 (88)31Moorabbin Oval
Round 15Richmond22.14 (146)17.14 (116)30Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 19Collingwood20.20 (140)16.22 (118)22Princes Park
Round 9Collingwood17.12 (114)13.14 (92)22Victoria Park
Round 2Geelong13.19 (97)11.12 (78)19Princes Park
Round 18Essendon15.10 (100)12.10 (82)18Windy Hill
Round 5Richmond13.22 (100)10.22 (82)18Princes Park
Round 21Melbourne14.19 (103)14.8 (92)11Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 48.4 

1982 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Carlton12.15 (87)21.22 (148)61Princes Park
Finals Week 1Carlton16.9 (105)25.13 (163)58Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 17Fitzroy18.15 (123)27.8 (170)47Waverley Park
Finals Week 3Carlton8.15 (63)13.16 (94)31Waverley Park
Round 13Western Bulldogs12.20 (92)16.11 (107)15Western Oval
Round 7Fitzroy17.15 (117)19.15 (129)12Junction Oval
Round 8Essendon15.15 (105)16.15 (111)6Princes Park
Average margin: 32.9 

1982 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st1609103.104 (722)75.96 (546)132.23
2nd14011110.106 (766)89.80 (614)124.76
3rd15010126.106 (862)104.82 (706)122.10
4th1609118.104 (812)95.84 (654)124.16
Total61039457.420 (3162)363.342 (2520)125.48

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].