1982 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R2Richmond5.1 10.2 13.6 20.10 (130)dftdFitzroy4.3 5.6 9.10 13.11 (89)Waverley ParkMar 20 (Sat)
R1Richmond4.1 7.5 10.9 18.14 (122)dftdNorth Melbourne4.5 9.9 13.12 15.14 (104)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 27 (Sat)
R3Richmond4.7 12.14 15.18 25.22 (172)dftdEssendon6.3 12.9 14.13 16.14 (110)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 12 (Mon)
R4Richmond6.5 10.11 14.15 15.17 (107)dftdCollingwood1.3 5.5 5.11 10.15 (75)Waverley ParkApr 17 (Sat)
R5Hawthorn3.4 7.9 7.15 13.22 (100)dftdRichmond2.7 5.11 7.21 10.22 (82)Princes ParkApr 24 (Sat)
R6Richmond5.4 11.7 15.7 18.8 (116)dftdMelbourne4.6 7.10 12.13 15.16 (106)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 1 (Sat)
R7Richmond5.4 10.7 14.11 21.14 (140)dftdSt Kilda5.2 10.6 13.8 17.12 (114)Waverley ParkMay 8 (Sat)
R8Geelong3.2 5.5 6.11 12.15 (87)lost toRichmond1.8 5.12 10.17 11.23 (89)Kardinia ParkMay 15 (Sat)
R9Richmond2.6 7.7 12.11 21.13 (139)dftdWestern Bulldogs2.2 3.5 7.9 14.14 (98)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 22 (Sat)
R10Carlton3.6 7.12 10.15 18.16 (124)dftdRichmond2.3 8.4 13.7 16.11 (107)Princes ParkMay 29 (Sat)
R11Richmond5.4 11.7 15.10 20.14 (134)dftdSydney2.8 9.14 14.16 18.25 (133)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 5 (Sat)
R12Richmond4.7 10.8 17.11 23.18 (156)dftdFitzroy6.7 10.8 11.11 17.16 (118)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 12 (Sat)
R13Richmond1.4 3.4 8.6 12.10 (82)dftdEssendon2.0 4.3 5.4 10.5 (65)Waverley ParkJun 19 (Sat)
R14Collingwood2.1 4.3 8.10 10.12 (72)lost toRichmond4.6 7.12 9.13 13.16 (94)Victoria ParkJun 26 (Sat)
R15Richmond5.6 9.9 13.10 17.14 (116)lost toHawthorn2.5 9.7 18.11 22.14 (146)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 3 (Sat)
R16Melbourne3.8 6.9 8.13 9.18 (72)lost toRichmond4.3 12.5 15.5 23.9 (147)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 17 (Sat)
R17Richmond6.3 10.8 18.16 28.17 (185)dftdSt Kilda4.6 7.9 10.10 14.18 (102)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 24 (Sat)
R18Richmond7.6 12.11 20.18 24.19 (163)dftdGeelong1.1 3.4 3.6 11.13 (79)Waverley ParkJul 31 (Sat)
R19Western Bulldogs3.1 4.4 5.7 7.8 (50)lost toRichmond4.1 7.7 10.11 16.16 (112)Western OvalAug 7 (Sat)
R20Richmond1.4 3.6 5.9 9.10 (64)lost toCarlton5.4 7.7 11.10 13.14 (92)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 14 (Sat)
R21Sydney8.3 12.6 13.9 16.14 (110)lost toRichmond0.3 9.7 16.11 19.13 (127)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 22 (Sun)
R22North Melbourne2.1 6.7 9.10 11.13 (79)lost toRichmond3.0 4.1 11.7 15.8 (98)Arden StreetAug 28 (Sat)
SFRichmond6.6 10.9 14.13 16.17 (113)dftdCarlton2.0 4.5 9.8 13.12 (90)Waverley ParkSep 11 (Sat)
GFCarlton4.7 6.11 11.15 14.19 (103)dftdRichmond4.3 9.4 9.10 12.13 (85)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 25 (Sat)

1982 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 18Geelong24.19 (163)11.13 (79)84Waverley Park
Round 17St Kilda28.17 (185)14.18 (102)83Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 16Melbourne23.9 (147)9.18 (72)75Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 19Western Bulldogs16.16 (112)7.8 (50)62Western Oval
Round 3Essendon25.22 (172)16.14 (110)62Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 9Western Bulldogs21.13 (139)14.14 (98)41Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 2Fitzroy20.10 (130)13.11 (89)41Waverley Park
Round 12Fitzroy23.18 (156)17.16 (118)38Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 4Collingwood15.17 (107)10.15 (75)32Waverley Park
Round 7St Kilda21.14 (140)17.12 (114)26Waverley Park
Finals Week 2Carlton16.17 (113)13.12 (90)23Waverley Park
Round 14Collingwood13.16 (94)10.12 (72)22Victoria Park
Round 22North Melbourne15.8 (98)11.13 (79)19Arden Street
Round 1North Melbourne18.14 (122)15.14 (104)18Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 21Sydney19.13 (127)16.14 (110)17Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 13Essendon12.10 (82)10.5 (65)17Waverley Park
Round 6Melbourne18.8 (116)15.16 (106)10Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 8Geelong11.23 (89)12.15 (87)2Kardinia Park
Round 11Sydney20.14 (134)18.25 (133)1Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 35.4 

1982 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 15Hawthorn17.14 (116)22.14 (146)30Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 20Carlton9.10 (64)13.14 (92)28Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 5Hawthorn10.22 (82)13.22 (100)18Princes Park
Finals Week 4Carlton12.13 (85)14.19 (103)18Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 10Carlton16.11 (107)18.16 (124)17Princes Park
Average margin: 22.2 

1982 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st1401090.102 (642)81.88 (574)111.85
2nd1608111.76 (742)80.85 (565)131.33
3rd1509102.94 (706)70.84 (504)140.08
4th14010119.76 (790)97.93 (675)117.04
Total59037422.348 (2880)328.350 (2318)124.25

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].