1987 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1St Kilda2.2 11.3 13.7 15.11 (101)lost toGeelong3.4 4.12 10.16 14.18 (102)Moorabbin OvalMar 28 (Sat)
R2Fitzroy9.4 14.8 18.15 23.21 (159)dftdSt Kilda2.2 8.5 11.8 17.13 (115)Princes ParkApr 4 (Sat)
R3St Kilda4.3 8.5 15.6 21.7 (133)dftdBrisbane Bears1.2 3.8 7.10 11.17 (83)Moorabbin OvalApr 11 (Sat)
R4Melbourne3.2 11.9 18.9 21.13 (139)dftdSt Kilda4.5 5.5 9.8 14.8 (92)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 18 (Sat)
R5North Melbourne7.6 8.9 14.12 18.19 (127)dftdSt Kilda4.2 8.5 11.10 16.14 (110)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 24 (Fri)
R6Western Bulldogs2.4 3.4 7.10 11.12 (78)dftdSt Kilda0.1 3.4 3.6 4.10 (34)Waverley ParkMay 2 (Sat)
R7St Kilda5.2 10.5 15.10 21.11 (137)dftdRichmond6.2 10.7 15.9 17.12 (114)Moorabbin OvalMay 9 (Sat)
R8St Kilda3.1 6.6 11.10 14.13 (97)dftdWest Coast5.5 5.9 6.9 6.13 (49)Moorabbin OvalMay 16 (Sat)
R9Collingwood6.7 10.8 15.12 15.15 (105)dftdSt Kilda3.3 8.5 11.6 15.9 (99)Victoria ParkMay 23 (Sat)
R10Hawthorn6.3 13.6 17.10 23.16 (154)dftdSt Kilda7.1 7.3 12.6 15.8 (98)Waverley ParkMay 30 (Sat)
R11St Kilda4.1 7.5 10.9 16.10 (106)lost toEssendon5.3 8.8 14.10 18.13 (121)Moorabbin OvalJun 6 (Sat)
R12Carlton3.10 6.14 9.22 12.25 (97)dftdSt Kilda1.3 4.5 7.8 14.12 (96)Princes ParkJun 13 (Sat)
R13Sydney6.4 9.6 15.10 20.14 (134)dftdSt Kilda1.1 3.5 7.8 11.9 (75)Sydney Cricket GroundJun 21 (Sun)
R14Geelong5.5 7.9 9.16 13.20 (98)dftdSt Kilda0.4 0.6 2.8 3.9 (27)Kardinia ParkJun 27 (Sat)
R15St Kilda3.2 10.9 15.11 20.14 (134)dftdFitzroy5.4 8.5 12.7 15.10 (100)Moorabbin OvalJul 4 (Sat)
R16Brisbane Bears5.3 8.5 10.8 14.9 (93)lost toSt Kilda5.1 11.4 14.11 18.13 (121)CarraraJul 12 (Sun)
R17St Kilda2.0 7.1 13.5 18.6 (114)dftdMelbourne3.4 4.7 4.10 9.14 (68)Waverley ParkJul 18 (Sat)
R18St Kilda4.5 9.8 14.13 15.16 (106)dftdNorth Melbourne3.2 7.7 7.9 11.15 (81)Moorabbin OvalAug 1 (Sat)
R19St Kilda4.3 7.6 12.11 15.14 (104)dftdWestern Bulldogs2.3 8.6 11.8 15.11 (101)Moorabbin OvalAug 8 (Sat)
R20Richmond3.4 7.9 13.11 19.19 (133)dftdSt Kilda4.2 5.2 7.7 8.9 (57)Waverley ParkAug 15 (Sat)
R21St Kilda0.4 5.6 11.10 15.17 (107)dftdCollingwood5.4 7.5 7.9 8.10 (58)Moorabbin OvalAug 22 (Sat)
R22West Coast9.5 12.9 19.14 26.19 (175)dftdSt Kilda3.1 7.2 8.5 13.9 (87)Subiaco OvalAug 30 (Sun)

1987 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3Brisbane Bears21.7 (133)11.17 (83)50Moorabbin Oval
Round 21Collingwood15.17 (107)8.10 (58)49Moorabbin Oval
Round 8West Coast14.13 (97)6.13 (49)48Moorabbin Oval
Round 17Melbourne18.6 (114)9.14 (68)46Waverley Park
Round 15Fitzroy20.14 (134)15.10 (100)34Moorabbin Oval
Round 16Brisbane Bears18.13 (121)14.9 (93)28Carrara
Round 18North Melbourne15.16 (106)11.15 (81)25Moorabbin Oval
Round 7Richmond21.11 (137)17.12 (114)23Moorabbin Oval
Round 19Western Bulldogs15.14 (104)15.11 (101)3Moorabbin Oval
Average margin: 34.0 

1987 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 22West Coast13.9 (87)26.19 (175)88Subiaco Oval
Round 20Richmond8.9 (57)19.19 (133)76Waverley Park
Round 14Geelong3.9 (27)13.20 (98)71Kardinia Park
Round 13Sydney11.9 (75)20.14 (134)59Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 10Hawthorn15.8 (98)23.16 (154)56Waverley Park
Round 4Melbourne14.8 (92)21.13 (139)47Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 2Fitzroy17.13 (115)23.21 (159)44Princes Park
Round 6Western Bulldogs4.10 (34)11.12 (78)44Waverley Park
Round 5North Melbourne16.14 (110)18.19 (127)17Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 11Essendon16.10 (106)18.13 (121)15Moorabbin Oval
Round 9Collingwood15.9 (99)15.15 (105)6Victoria Park
Round 1Geelong15.11 (101)14.18 (102)1Moorabbin Oval
Round 12Carlton14.12 (96)12.25 (97)1Princes Park
Average margin: 40.4 

1987 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st601665.49 (439)102.90 (702)62.54
2nd140884.56 (560)70.80 (500)112.00
3rd1001282.78 (570)85.76 (586)97.27
4th1201087.59 (581)82.89 (581)100.00
Total42046318.242 (2150)339.335 (2369)90.76

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].