1990 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Western Bulldogs3.4 4.10 6.12 11.15 (81)lost toSt Kilda6.2 11.8 17.11 22.12 (144)Western OvalApr 1 (Sun)
R2St Kilda4.6 11.9 16.15 18.19 (127)dftdWest Coast1.0 3.1 5.3 10.9 (69)Moorabbin OvalApr 7 (Sat)
R3Carlton3.2 4.4 7.6 14.8 (92)dftdSt Kilda2.1 5.6 10.9 11.10 (76)Waverley ParkApr 14 (Sat)
R4Sydney3.6 4.13 9.16 13.19 (97)lost toSt Kilda4.3 7.11 14.14 19.17 (131)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 22 (Sun)
R5Collingwood6.5 7.13 8.18 12.20 (92)dftdSt Kilda4.2 6.6 9.9 13.13 (91)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 28 (Sat)
R6St Kilda4.2 9.6 13.8 15.14 (104)dftdHawthorn5.3 8.9 12.14 14.17 (101)Moorabbin OvalMay 5 (Sat)
R7Fitzroy3.6 9.8 14.12 18.13 (121)dftdSt Kilda3.2 7.6 9.9 15.13 (103)Princes ParkMay 12 (Sat)
R8St Kilda6.7 8.13 10.18 12.22 (94)dftdNorth Melbourne4.0 6.5 8.10 11.12 (78)Moorabbin OvalMay 19 (Sat)
R9Essendon5.3 9.9 14.12 18.16 (124)dftdSt Kilda6.3 9.8 13.10 17.11 (113)Windy HillMay 26 (Sat)
R10St Kilda6.6 14.11 19.19 21.22 (148)dftdBrisbane Bears2.3 3.4 6.8 10.11 (71)Moorabbin OvalJun 2 (Sat)
R11Geelong5.4 9.4 14.10 16.16 (112)dftdSt Kilda4.5 6.9 10.9 15.14 (104)Waverley ParkJun 9 (Sat)
R12Richmond5.4 11.9 13.15 18.20 (128)dftdSt Kilda8.6 9.8 14.11 16.12 (108)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 16 (Sat)
R13Melbourne4.2 7.7 10.11 14.15 (99)lost toSt Kilda3.5 9.9 14.11 20.12 (132)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 23 (Sat)
R14St Kilda3.3 6.8 8.12 11.12 (78)lost toWestern Bulldogs3.5 6.5 9.9 12.13 (85)Moorabbin OvalJul 7 (Sat)
R15West Coast2.1 6.6 8.10 16.12 (108)dftdSt Kilda9.3 11.4 12.5 14.6 (90)W.A.C.A.Jul 13 (Fri)
R16Carlton3.2 9.3 15.5 19.9 (123)dftdSt Kilda3.6 5.11 12.15 15.18 (108)Princes ParkJul 21 (Sat)
R17St Kilda5.3 10.10 18.13 22.16 (148)dftdSydney2.7 5.11 8.11 10.13 (73)Moorabbin OvalJul 28 (Sat)
R18Collingwood3.9 10.13 13.19 16.21 (117)dftdSt Kilda2.1 2.3 4.5 7.7 (49)Victoria ParkAug 4 (Sat)
R19Hawthorn3.5 12.8 14.12 17.17 (119)dftdSt Kilda4.0 6.2 11.4 13.5 (83)Waverley ParkAug 11 (Sat)
R20St Kilda4.5 7.7 11.12 17.15 (117)dftdFitzroy4.0 10.3 15.5 18.8 (116)Moorabbin OvalAug 18 (Sat)
R21North Melbourne8.3 14.8 20.14 27.17 (179)dftdSt Kilda2.4 5.9 8.11 12.15 (87)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 24 (Fri)
R22St Kilda4.1 7.6 10.11 13.15 (93)lost toEssendon3.6 6.7 12.12 19.14 (128)Moorabbin OvalSep 1 (Sat)

1990 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 10Brisbane Bears21.22 (148)10.11 (71)77Moorabbin Oval
Round 17Sydney22.16 (148)10.13 (73)75Moorabbin Oval
Round 1Western Bulldogs22.12 (144)11.15 (81)63Western Oval
Round 2West Coast18.19 (127)10.9 (69)58Moorabbin Oval
Round 4Sydney19.17 (131)13.19 (97)34Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 13Melbourne20.12 (132)14.15 (99)33Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 8North Melbourne12.22 (94)11.12 (78)16Moorabbin Oval
Round 6Hawthorn15.14 (104)14.17 (101)3Moorabbin Oval
Round 20Fitzroy17.15 (117)18.8 (116)1Moorabbin Oval
Average margin: 40.0 

1990 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 21North Melbourne12.15 (87)27.17 (179)92Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 18Collingwood7.7 (49)16.21 (117)68Victoria Park
Round 19Hawthorn13.5 (83)17.17 (119)36Waverley Park
Round 22Essendon13.15 (93)19.14 (128)35Moorabbin Oval
Round 12Richmond16.12 (108)18.20 (128)20Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 7Fitzroy15.13 (103)18.13 (121)18Princes Park
Round 15West Coast14.6 (90)16.12 (108)18W.A.C.A.
Round 3Carlton11.10 (76)14.8 (92)16Waverley Park
Round 16Carlton15.18 (108)19.9 (123)15Princes Park
Round 9Essendon17.11 (113)18.16 (124)11Windy Hill
Round 11Geelong15.14 (104)16.16 (112)8Waverley Park
Round 14Western Bulldogs11.12 (78)12.13 (85)7Moorabbin Oval
Round 5Collingwood13.13 (91)12.20 (92)1Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 26.5 

1990 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st130996.76 (652)80.80 (560)116.43
2nd1201074.94 (538)82.80 (572)94.06
3rd1111092.71 (623)78.84 (552)112.86
4th811376.59 (515)93.71 (629)81.88
Total44242338.300 (2328)333.315 (2313)100.65

Copyright © 2003 - 2014 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].