1990 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Carlton6.5 10.9 12.15 14.15 (99)lost toSydney2.1 3.6 9.9 15.14 (104)Princes ParkMar 31 (Sat)
R2Collingwood1.1 6.6 10.7 19.8 (122)dftdCarlton4.3 7.3 10.5 13.9 (87)Waverley ParkApr 7 (Sat)
R3Carlton3.2 4.4 7.6 14.8 (92)dftdSt Kilda2.1 5.6 10.9 11.10 (76)Waverley ParkApr 14 (Sat)
R4West Coast3.2 6.8 11.14 17.18 (120)dftdCarlton2.3 3.6 6.6 10.10 (70)W.A.C.A.Apr 20 (Fri)
R5Carlton3.7 5.11 7.15 10.16 (76)lost toWestern Bulldogs2.1 5.5 10.9 15.13 (103)Princes ParkApr 25 (Wed)
R6Carlton3.1 6.7 14.8 20.13 (133)dftdNorth Melbourne4.6 8.11 11.15 14.19 (103)Princes ParkMay 5 (Sat)
R7Essendon4.4 4.6 12.11 13.13 (91)lost toCarlton1.0 9.3 10.5 17.9 (111)Windy HillMay 12 (Sat)
R8Carlton5.3 8.5 10.10 18.18 (126)dftdHawthorn1.2 3.2 7.2 9.5 (59)Waverley ParkMay 19 (Sat)
R9Carlton4.1 7.4 13.10 18.15 (123)dftdFitzroy3.5 10.10 11.14 11.16 (82)Princes ParkMay 26 (Sat)
R10Richmond3.5 6.12 11.14 15.18 (108)dftdCarlton3.1 8.4 10.4 13.7 (85)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 2 (Sat)
R11Melbourne4.3 10.5 14.6 15.9 (99)dftdCarlton3.2 5.4 10.9 13.15 (93)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 11 (Mon)
R12Carlton6.2 10.6 17.7 24.14 (158)dftdBrisbane Bears1.7 6.11 9.17 11.23 (89)Princes ParkJun 16 (Sat)
R13Carlton2.3 4.6 13.12 18.15 (123)dftdGeelong3.7 9.17 10.23 13.26 (104)Princes ParkJun 23 (Sat)
R14Sydney6.2 9.8 10.8 13.12 (90)lost toCarlton6.2 9.4 19.7 25.12 (162)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 8 (Sun)
R15Collingwood4.3 9.6 14.8 17.11 (113)dftdCarlton0.2 1.6 3.8 8.11 (59)Waverley ParkJul 14 (Sat)
R16Carlton3.2 9.3 15.5 19.9 (123)dftdSt Kilda3.6 5.11 12.15 15.18 (108)Princes ParkJul 21 (Sat)
R17Carlton5.2 7.4 11.6 15.11 (101)lost toWest Coast5.5 12.7 16.8 20.12 (132)Princes ParkJul 28 (Sat)
R18Western Bulldogs4.2 5.4 8.8 9.13 (67)lost toCarlton0.0 6.2 14.6 15.6 (96)Western OvalAug 5 (Sun)
R19North Melbourne6.3 9.5 11.8 13.11 (89)dftdCarlton0.1 3.10 7.12 7.13 (55)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 12 (Sun)
R20Carlton3.4 5.6 10.9 16.11 (107)dftdEssendon1.0 4.7 8.13 12.15 (87)Princes ParkAug 18 (Sat)
R21Hawthorn4.3 8.6 15.9 17.14 (116)dftdCarlton4.6 4.8 7.9 12.13 (85)Princes ParkAug 25 (Sat)
R22Fitzroy7.6 9.10 16.13 18.17 (125)dftdCarlton2.3 8.10 11.14 16.17 (113)Princes ParkSep 1 (Sat)

1990 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 14Sydney25.12 (162)13.12 (90)72Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 12Brisbane Bears24.14 (158)11.23 (89)69Princes Park
Round 8Hawthorn18.18 (126)9.5 (59)67Waverley Park
Round 9Fitzroy18.15 (123)11.16 (82)41Princes Park
Round 6North Melbourne20.13 (133)14.19 (103)30Princes Park
Round 18Western Bulldogs15.6 (96)9.13 (67)29Western Oval
Round 20Essendon16.11 (107)12.15 (87)20Princes Park
Round 7Essendon17.9 (111)13.13 (91)20Windy Hill
Round 13Geelong18.15 (123)13.26 (104)19Princes Park
Round 3St Kilda14.8 (92)11.10 (76)16Waverley Park
Round 16St Kilda19.9 (123)15.18 (108)15Princes Park
Average margin: 36.2 

1990 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 15Collingwood8.11 (59)17.11 (113)54Waverley Park
Round 4West Coast10.10 (70)17.18 (120)50W.A.C.A.
Round 2Collingwood13.9 (87)19.8 (122)35Waverley Park
Round 19North Melbourne7.13 (55)13.11 (89)34Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 17West Coast15.11 (101)20.12 (132)31Princes Park
Round 21Hawthorn12.13 (85)17.14 (116)31Princes Park
Round 5Western Bulldogs10.16 (76)15.13 (103)27Princes Park
Round 10Richmond13.7 (85)15.18 (108)23Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 22Fitzroy16.17 (113)18.17 (125)12Princes Park
Round 11Melbourne13.15 (93)15.9 (99)6Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 1Sydney14.15 (99)15.14 (104)5Princes Park
Average margin: 28.0 

1990 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st911268.55 (463)73.75 (513)90.25
2nd801470.70 (490)78.94 (562)87.19
3rd1001298.63 (651)94.71 (635)102.52
4th150799.79 (673)67.75 (477)141.09
Total42145335.267 (2277)312.315 (2187)104.12

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].