1990 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Essendon7.4 13.11 17.15 20.21 (141)dftdFitzroy3.1 5.5 6.8 8.12 (60)Windy HillMar 31 (Sat)
R2Fitzroy2.2 5.9 11.13 13.20 (98)dftdBrisbane Bears1.5 3.5 4.8 8.11 (59)Princes ParkApr 7 (Sat)
R3Geelong6.6 8.11 16.15 22.18 (150)dftdFitzroy0.1 4.6 7.7 11.11 (77)Kardinia ParkApr 16 (Mon)
R4Melbourne5.3 5.4 10.7 13.11 (89)dftdFitzroy3.3 6.6 7.8 9.10 (64)Waverley ParkApr 21 (Sat)
R5Richmond3.6 10.10 17.14 21.17 (143)dftdFitzroy2.2 3.5 5.8 9.10 (64)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 25 (Wed)
R6Western Bulldogs7.1 8.1 10.5 12.10 (82)dftdFitzroy1.1 3.8 5.13 5.20 (50)Waverley ParkMay 5 (Sat)
R7Fitzroy3.6 9.8 14.12 18.13 (121)dftdSt Kilda3.2 7.6 9.9 15.13 (103)Princes ParkMay 12 (Sat)
R8Fitzroy1.10 3.14 9.19 9.21 (75)lost toCollingwood2.5 4.12 7.14 17.18 (120)Princes ParkMay 19 (Sat)
R9Carlton4.1 7.4 13.10 18.15 (123)dftdFitzroy3.5 10.10 11.14 11.16 (82)Princes ParkMay 26 (Sat)
R10Fitzroy1.3 6.7 12.10 15.13 (103)dftdHawthorn3.4 6.6 11.8 13.11 (89)Princes ParkJun 2 (Sat)
R11Fitzroy2.3 3.3 6.9 11.12 (78)lost toNorth Melbourne2.4 10.6 15.7 15.10 (100)Princes ParkJun 11 (Mon)
R12Sydney2.6 3.7 7.11 10.11 (71)lost toFitzroy3.2 7.9 10.13 17.14 (116)Sydney Cricket GroundJun 17 (Sun)
R13West Coast5.2 8.2 15.7 20.8 (128)dftdFitzroy2.3 6.6 8.10 13.13 (91)Subiaco OvalJul 1 (Sun)
R14Fitzroy1.1 5.3 6.5 9.7 (61)lost toEssendon2.6 4.9 13.18 20.24 (144)Princes ParkJul 7 (Sat)
R15Brisbane Bears5.1 7.4 12.5 17.9 (111)dftdFitzroy2.2 7.3 8.7 9.8 (62)CarraraJul 15 (Sun)
R16Fitzroy2.1 7.1 12.5 17.6 (108)dftdGeelong0.1 7.6 10.6 12.9 (81)Waverley ParkJul 21 (Sat)
R17Melbourne4.8 11.13 13.17 15.19 (109)dftdFitzroy2.3 5.7 8.13 12.18 (90)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 28 (Sat)
R18Fitzroy4.4 9.8 15.14 16.17 (113)dftdRichmond2.4 3.10 8.12 10.15 (75)Princes ParkAug 4 (Sat)
R19Fitzroy2.7 3.8 7.14 12.16 (88)lost toWestern Bulldogs5.9 7.12 12.18 17.21 (123)Princes ParkAug 11 (Sat)
R20St Kilda4.5 7.7 11.12 17.15 (117)dftdFitzroy4.0 10.3 15.5 18.8 (116)Moorabbin OvalAug 18 (Sat)
R21Collingwood5.4 9.7 14.10 17.16 (118)dftdFitzroy0.0 1.2 3.4 4.8 (32)Victoria ParkAug 25 (Sat)
R22Fitzroy7.6 9.10 16.13 18.17 (125)dftdCarlton2.3 8.10 11.14 16.17 (113)Princes ParkSep 1 (Sat)

1990 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 12Sydney17.14 (116)10.11 (71)45Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 2Brisbane Bears13.20 (98)8.11 (59)39Princes Park
Round 18Richmond16.17 (113)10.15 (75)38Princes Park
Round 16Geelong17.6 (108)12.9 (81)27Waverley Park
Round 7St Kilda18.13 (121)15.13 (103)18Princes Park
Round 10Hawthorn15.13 (103)13.11 (89)14Princes Park
Round 22Carlton18.17 (125)16.17 (113)12Princes Park
Average margin: 27.6 

1990 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 21Collingwood4.8 (32)17.16 (118)86Victoria Park
Round 14Essendon9.7 (61)20.24 (144)83Princes Park
Round 1Essendon8.12 (60)20.21 (141)81Windy Hill
Round 5Richmond9.10 (64)21.17 (143)79Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 3Geelong11.11 (77)22.18 (150)73Kardinia Park
Round 15Brisbane Bears9.8 (62)17.9 (111)49Carrara
Round 8Collingwood9.21 (75)17.18 (120)45Princes Park
Round 9Carlton11.16 (82)18.15 (123)41Princes Park
Round 13West Coast13.13 (91)20.8 (128)37Subiaco Oval
Round 19Western Bulldogs12.16 (88)17.21 (123)35Princes Park
Round 6Western Bulldogs5.20 (50)12.10 (82)32Waverley Park
Round 4Melbourne9.10 (64)13.11 (89)25Waverley Park
Round 11North Melbourne11.12 (78)15.10 (100)22Princes Park
Round 17Melbourne12.18 (90)15.19 (109)19Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 20St Kilda18.8 (116)17.15 (117)1Moorabbin Oval
Average margin: 47.2 

1990 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st601650.66 (366)79.90 (564)64.89
2nd130976.75 (531)76.73 (529)100.38
3rd1001275.83 (533)100.79 (679)78.50
4th601663.66 (444)90.77 (617)71.96
Total35053264.290 (1874)345.319 (2389)78.44

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].