1992 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R2Essendon0.2 3.6 4.7 15.8 (98)lost toFitzroy4.6 9.11 18.17 22.18 (150)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 29 (Sun)
R3Brisbane Bears1.3 4.6 9.8 11.16 (82)dftdFitzroy2.2 4.4 6.7 8.10 (58)CarraraApr 5 (Sun)
R4Fitzroy3.3 10.5 14.12 19.16 (130)dftdAdelaide5.1 7.5 12.10 14.13 (97)Princes ParkApr 11 (Sat)
R5Fitzroy5.1 8.4 13.8 16.12 (108)lost toSt Kilda3.10 7.15 12.19 17.26 (128)Princes ParkApr 20 (Mon)
R6Geelong6.5 11.11 16.19 25.25 (175)dftdFitzroy5.1 9.4 10.8 11.11 (77)Kardinia ParkApr 26 (Sun)
R7Fitzroy5.4 9.7 13.9 15.12 (102)dftdWest Coast1.4 3.9 7.12 11.16 (82)North HobartMay 3 (Sun)
R8Richmond4.5 8.7 13.8 15.12 (102)lost toFitzroy7.1 10.8 20.13 24.17 (161)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 9 (Sat)
R9North Melbourne2.3 6.6 9.11 9.12 (66)lost toFitzroy3.4 9.6 12.10 15.15 (105)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 15 (Fri)
R11Fitzroy1.5 6.9 10.12 13.14 (92)dftdCollingwood0.5 3.7 6.9 13.11 (89)Princes ParkMay 30 (Sat)
R12Fitzroy4.2 6.5 6.11 11.18 (84)lost toWestern Bulldogs6.2 9.10 20.13 22.14 (146)Princes ParkJun 6 (Sat)
R13Hawthorn7.2 12.6 16.10 22.13 (145)dftdFitzroy2.2 8.4 10.9 13.11 (89)AFL ParkJun 13 (Sat)
R14Fitzroy3.5 8.10 16.11 20.13 (133)dftdCarlton4.3 9.7 15.9 17.12 (114)Princes ParkJun 20 (Sat)
R15Melbourne6.5 9.5 11.10 16.13 (109)dftdFitzroy4.4 8.5 12.8 13.9 (87)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 28 (Sun)
R16Sydney4.4 4.9 8.12 11.17 (83)lost toFitzroy6.2 10.4 15.8 21.10 (136)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 5 (Sun)
R17Essendon4.2 6.9 8.12 11.14 (80)dftdFitzroy2.5 4.9 8.13 10.17 (77)North HobartJul 12 (Sun)
R18Fitzroy2.1 3.8 7.12 10.13 (73)lost toBrisbane Bears3.8 7.11 13.15 16.18 (114)Princes ParkJul 18 (Sat)
R19Adelaide5.0 9.2 14.3 21.6 (132)dftdFitzroy1.3 4.3 5.3 7.5 (47)Football ParkJul 25 (Sat)
R20St Kilda5.3 7.8 9.13 14.18 (102)dftdFitzroy3.4 3.10 7.19 10.24 (84)Moorabbin OvalAug 1 (Sat)
R21Fitzroy3.2 6.5 9.5 10.8 (68)lost toGeelong5.3 9.5 13.12 17.18 (120)Princes ParkAug 8 (Sat)
R22West Coast4.5 7.10 12.11 14.22 (106)dftdFitzroy2.3 4.8 8.12 10.16 (76)W.A.C.A.Aug 14 (Fri)
R23Fitzroy6.1 12.6 15.10 20.13 (133)dftdRichmond5.3 7.6 9.10 14.14 (98)Princes ParkAug 22 (Sat)
R24Fitzroy2.4 7.7 11.8 14.12 (96)lost toNorth Melbourne5.4 8.7 13.13 19.16 (130)Princes ParkAug 29 (Sat)

1992 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 8Richmond24.17 (161)15.12 (102)59Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 16Sydney21.10 (136)11.17 (83)53Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 2Essendon22.18 (150)15.8 (98)52Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 9North Melbourne15.15 (105)9.12 (66)39Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 23Richmond20.13 (133)14.14 (98)35Princes Park
Round 4Adelaide19.16 (130)14.13 (97)33Princes Park
Round 7West Coast15.12 (102)11.16 (82)20North Hobart
Round 14Carlton20.13 (133)17.12 (114)19Princes Park
Round 11Collingwood13.14 (92)13.11 (89)3Princes Park
Average margin: 34.8 

1992 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 6Geelong11.11 (77)25.25 (175)98Kardinia Park
Round 19Adelaide7.5 (47)21.6 (132)85Football Park
Round 12Western Bulldogs11.18 (84)22.14 (146)62Princes Park
Round 13Hawthorn13.11 (89)22.13 (145)56AFL Park
Round 21Geelong10.8 (68)17.18 (120)52Princes Park
Round 18Brisbane Bears10.13 (73)16.18 (114)41Princes Park
Round 24North Melbourne14.12 (96)19.16 (130)34Princes Park
Round 22West Coast10.16 (76)14.22 (106)30W.A.C.A.
Round 3Brisbane Bears8.10 (58)11.16 (82)24Carrara
Round 15Melbourne13.9 (87)16.13 (109)22Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 5St Kilda16.12 (108)17.26 (128)20Princes Park
Round 20St Kilda10.24 (84)14.18 (102)18Moorabbin Oval
Round 17Essendon10.17 (77)11.14 (80)3North Hobart
Average margin: 41.9 

1992 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st901375.65 (515)85.82 (592)86.99
2nd1101182.77 (569)70.85 (505)112.67
3rd911288.83 (611)94.79 (643)95.02
4th601667.69 (471)95.88 (658)71.58
Total35152312.294 (2166)344.334 (2398)90.33

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].