1992 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Brisbane Bears4.3 7.6 10.6 10.8 (68)lost toCarlton1.5 2.9 7.14 13.14 (92)CarraraMar 21 (Sat)
R2Collingwood3.4 11.10 18.13 23.16 (154)dftdBrisbane Bears5.2 7.4 9.5 13.10 (88)Victoria ParkMar 28 (Sat)
R3Brisbane Bears1.3 4.6 9.8 11.16 (82)dftdFitzroy2.2 4.4 6.7 8.10 (58)CarraraApr 5 (Sun)
R5Brisbane Bears3.2 6.5 10.6 14.8 (92)drewWest Coast4.5 6.10 10.13 13.14 (92)CarraraApr 18 (Sat)
R6Adelaide4.4 12.10 17.15 19.20 (134)dftdBrisbane Bears3.1 5.3 8.5 11.8 (74)Football ParkApr 26 (Sun)
R7Brisbane Bears2.2 2.4 7.8 11.9 (75)lost toGeelong7.4 16.9 23.14 37.17 (239)CarraraMay 3 (Sun)
R8Sydney4.3 12.7 15.18 19.21 (135)dftdBrisbane Bears4.1 7.3 7.5 8.13 (61)Sydney Cricket GroundMay 8 (Fri)
R9Brisbane Bears3.0 4.1 5.5 6.6 (42)lost toWestern Bulldogs4.4 6.10 7.15 11.18 (84)CarraraMay 17 (Sun)
R10St Kilda6.2 14.5 20.8 25.18 (168)dftdBrisbane Bears1.2 2.2 6.5 9.6 (60)Moorabbin OvalMay 23 (Sat)
R11Richmond5.2 11.4 14.6 22.10 (142)dftdBrisbane Bears1.4 1.11 5.16 11.17 (83)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 30 (Sat)
R12Brisbane Bears7.1 11.4 14.5 16.7 (103)dftdMelbourne4.3 5.6 9.10 11.11 (77)CarraraJun 7 (Sun)
R13Brisbane Bears3.3 5.4 8.9 12.13 (85)lost toEssendon2.2 7.4 13.8 18.11 (119)CarraraJun 14 (Sun)
R14North Melbourne6.4 7.9 16.14 20.17 (137)dftdBrisbane Bears2.1 4.5 8.5 16.6 (102)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 19 (Fri)
R15Brisbane Bears2.3 7.7 12.7 15.14 (104)lost toHawthorn2.2 7.8 11.10 16.12 (108)CarraraJun 28 (Sun)
R16Carlton5.3 10.7 21.10 27.17 (179)dftdBrisbane Bears2.3 6.5 8.7 12.8 (80)Princes ParkJul 4 (Sat)
R17Brisbane Bears2.2 5.6 7.7 9.10 (64)lost toCollingwood3.4 5.8 8.14 14.19 (103)CarraraJul 11 (Sat)
R18Fitzroy2.1 3.8 7.12 10.13 (73)lost toBrisbane Bears3.8 7.11 13.15 16.18 (114)Princes ParkJul 18 (Sat)
R20West Coast8.2 17.7 24.9 29.12 (186)dftdBrisbane Bears2.1 5.2 6.4 8.7 (55)W.A.C.A.Jul 31 (Fri)
R21Brisbane Bears5.2 8.6 10.8 11.11 (77)lost toAdelaide5.1 9.1 14.7 17.8 (110)CarraraAug 9 (Sun)
R22Geelong5.6 9.7 18.10 23.13 (151)dftdBrisbane Bears2.1 3.3 3.4 9.4 (58)Kardinia ParkAug 15 (Sat)
R23Brisbane Bears5.2 9.10 15.11 19.15 (129)dftdSydney1.3 1.6 3.11 9.16 (70)CarraraAug 22 (Sat)
R24Western Bulldogs3.2 9.7 11.10 19.17 (131)dftdBrisbane Bears4.1 5.2 10.6 11.8 (74)Western OvalAug 29 (Sat)

1992 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 23Sydney19.15 (129)9.16 (70)59Carrara
Round 18Fitzroy16.18 (114)10.13 (73)41Princes Park
Round 12Melbourne16.7 (103)11.11 (77)26Carrara
Round 3Fitzroy11.16 (82)8.10 (58)24Carrara
Average margin: 37.5 

1992 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 7Geelong11.9 (75)37.17 (239)164Carrara
Round 20West Coast8.7 (55)29.12 (186)131W.A.C.A.
Round 10St Kilda9.6 (60)25.18 (168)108Moorabbin Oval
Round 16Carlton12.8 (80)27.17 (179)99Princes Park
Round 22Geelong9.4 (58)23.13 (151)93Kardinia Park
Round 8Sydney8.13 (61)19.21 (135)74Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 2Collingwood13.10 (88)23.16 (154)66Victoria Park
Round 6Adelaide11.8 (74)19.20 (134)60Football Park
Round 11Richmond11.17 (83)22.10 (142)59Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 24Western Bulldogs11.8 (74)19.17 (131)57Western Oval
Round 9Western Bulldogs6.6 (42)11.18 (84)42Carrara
Round 17Collingwood9.10 (64)14.19 (103)39Carrara
Round 14North Melbourne16.6 (102)20.17 (137)35Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 13Essendon12.13 (85)18.11 (119)34Carrara
Round 21Adelaide11.11 (77)17.8 (110)33Carrara
Round 1Carlton10.8 (68)13.14 (92)24Carrara
Round 15Hawthorn15.14 (104)16.12 (108)4Carrara
Average margin: 66.0 

1992 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st901366.48 (444)86.68 (584)76.03
2nd801454.62 (386)97.88 (670)57.61
3rd601670.47 (467)109.92 (746)62.60
4th701568.65 (473)111.76 (742)63.75
Total30058258.222 (1770)403.324 (2742)64.55

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].