2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Essendon4.2 5.8 8.10 14.15 (99)dftdAdelaide3.5 4.9 11.12 12.15 (87)Etihad StadiumMar 23 (Fri 7:50pm)
R2Fremantle4.2 8.4 12.8 16.10 (106)dftdEssendon4.0 7.2 9.4 14.6 (90)Optus StadiumMar 31 (Sat 8:10pm)
R3Western Bulldogs3.9 8.10 11.16 14.20 (104)dftdEssendon3.2 6.6 9.7 12.11 (83)Etihad StadiumApr 8 (Sun 3:20pm)
R4Essendon5.2 9.4 12.7 16.10 (106)dftdPort Adelaide2.2 4.7 8.8 12.12 (84)Etihad StadiumApr 15 (Sun 1:10pm)
R5Collingwood4.4 6.9 8.14 14.17 (101)dftdEssendon3.3 4.4 4.8 7.10 (52)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 25 (Wed 3:20pm)
R6Essendon  vMelbourne  Etihad StadiumApr 29 (Sun 1:10pm)
R7Essendon  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 5 (Sat 2:10pm)
R8Carlton  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 12 (Sat 2:10pm)
R9Essendon  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 19 (Sat 4:35pm)
R10GWS Giants  vEssendon  Spotless StadiumMay 26 (Sat 7:25pm)
R11Essendon  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 2 (Sat 7:25pm)
R12Brisbane Lions  vEssendon  GabbaJun 10 (Sun 1:10pm)
R14West Coast  vEssendon  Optus StadiumJun 21 (Thu 8:10pm)
R15Essendon  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumJul 1 (Sun 3:20pm)
R16Essendon  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 8 (Sun 3:20pm)
R17Gold Coast  vEssendon  Metricon StadiumJul 14 (Sat 7:25pm)
R18Essendon  vFremantle  Etihad StadiumJul 21 (Sat 4:35pm)
R19Essendon  vSydney  Etihad StadiumJul 27 (Fri 7:50pm)
R20Hawthorn  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 4 (Sat 1:45pm)
R21Essendon  vSt Kilda  Etihad StadiumAug 10 (Fri 7:50pm)
R22Richmond  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 17 (Fri 7:50pm)
R23Port Adelaide  vEssendon  Adelaide OvalAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
121Dyson Heppell580165811.613827.6367.200244.86620.4012560112
211David Zaharakis57715.4701414729.4224.400193.8630022512102.4
318Michael Hurley58917.8438.613226.4448.80030.652000049699.2
49Brendon Goddard56412.8651312925.8346.800112.21020.411348296.4
55Devon Smith55811.6428.410020112.200377.410120.421446092
67Zach Merrett55511489.610320.6122.400224.47310.22839178.2
726Cale Hooker5387.6428.48016367.20081.62461.244036873.6
83Darcy Parish5489.65410.810220.4132.600183.64310.23936773.4
92Tom Bellchambers5316.2275.45811.6163.214729.4513630.601836573
106Joe Daniher55511204751530671.481.691271.464835571
1120Jackson Merrett1996615157700332100007171
1223David Myers3331127960209300933720.701221070
1335Matt Guelfi220101263216126004211002213668
1445Conor McKenna3279268.75317.79300932210.31719966.3
154Kyle Langford22211168381952.50052.54410.50613165.5
1625Jake Stringer5377.43066713.415300183.65571.434532364.6
1717James Stewart5397.8163.255113061025139112.257131663.2
181Andrew McGrath5408479.48717.415300142.80410.20630961.8
1943Anthony McDonald-Tipungwuti5357234.65811.6204001535440.822629058
2013Orazio Fantasia21681052613420094.50310.53911658
2112Mark Baguley3175.7196.33612134.30082.71210.31716254
2236Michael Hartley4358.8153.85012.5215.30061.513000021453.5
2315Josh Green5377.4142.85110.281.600132.64171.444626252.4
2428Mitchell W. Brown3206.7165.33612165.3003121000015150.3
2542Adam Saad5285.6448.87214.4112.20010235001123446.8
2649Matthew Dea294.5178.52613630010.50000008341.5
2716Joshua Begley5255224.4479.4112.20091.81330.632120140.2
Totals  11010449.58297.51873174664.21641.52962.79095630.645423776470.6

2018 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Port Adelaide16.10 (106)12.12 (84)22Etihad Stadium
Round 1Adelaide14.15 (99)12.15 (87)12Etihad Stadium
Average margin: 17.0 

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 5Collingwood7.10 (52)14.17 (101)49Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 3Western Bulldogs12.11 (83)14.20 (104)21Etihad Stadium
Round 2Fremantle14.6 (90)16.10 (106)16Optus Stadium
Average margin: 28.7 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st20319.9 (123)16.22 (118)104.24
2nd20312.15 (87)14.17 (101)86.14
3rd00511.12 (78)20.19 (139)56.12
4th21221.16 (142)18.16 (124)114.52
Total611363.52 (430)68.74 (482)89.21

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].