Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Melbourne22118228118
North Melbourne44420040129

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2018R3Melbourne3.2 9.7 12.13 18.15 (123)dftdNorth Melbourne5.3 8.4 10.6 13.8 (86)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 7 (Sat 2:10pm)
2017R19North Melbourne4.4 6.4 9.8 11.10 (76)dftdMelbourne2.0 8.5 8.8 10.12 (72)Blundstone ArenaJul 29 (Sat 1:45pm)
2017R9Melbourne2.5 8.7 9.9 13.12 (90)lost toNorth Melbourne6.7 8.9 12.13 15.14 (104)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 21 (Sun 3:20pm)
2016R3North Melbourne8.2 10.4 17.7 21.10 (136)dftdMelbourne2.2 11.5 14.7 20.11 (131)Blundstone ArenaApr 10 (Sun 1:10pm)
2015R19Melbourne2.0 6.4 11.6 14.8 (92)lost toNorth Melbourne7.4 9.4 12.10 19.13 (127)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 9 (Sun 1:10pm)
2014R23North Melbourne4.3 8.5 13.9 19.9 (123)dftdMelbourne4.3 8.5 9.7 14.9 (93)Etihad StadiumAug 30 (Sat 7:40pm)
2014R14Melbourne3.0 6.0 8.4 10.6 (66)lost toNorth Melbourne4.5 7.8 14.12 15.17 (107)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 22 (Sun 4:40pm)
2013R18Melbourne1.0 3.2 4.4 4.4 (28)lost toNorth Melbourne3.5 6.9 14.12 22.18 (150)Etihad StadiumJul 27 (Sat 2:10pm)
2012R18North Melbourne5.4 9.6 15.10 19.13 (127)dftdMelbourne1.2 5.5 7.5 11.7 (73)Etihad StadiumJul 28 (Sat 2:10pm)
2011R8North Melbourne3.2 7.5 14.7 19.10 (124)dftdMelbourne7.2 8.6 10.10 12.11 (83)Etihad StadiumMay 14 (Sat 2:10pm)
2010R22Melbourne3.3 8.7 12.10 15.13 (103)lost toNorth Melbourne5.4 10.7 12.8 17.11 (113)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 29 (Sun 4:40pm)
2010R6North Melbourne3.3 8.7 10.12 15.14 (104)dftdMelbourne2.1 3.3 9.4 12.6 (78)Etihad StadiumMay 1 (Sat 2:10pm)
2009R19North Melbourne4.1 7.5 14.8 19.9 (123)dftdMelbourne3.3 3.7 7.10 8.13 (61)Etihad StadiumAug 9 (Sun 1:10pm)
2009R1Melbourne3.3 6.5 9.6 10.7 (67)lost toNorth Melbourne3.3 7.6 11.8 15.11 (101)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 29 (Sun 1:10pm)
2008R17Melbourne1.3 3.4 6.8 10.10 (70)lost toNorth Melbourne7.3 9.6 11.9 14.14 (98)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 27 (Sun 2:10pm)
2008R4North Melbourne4.8 8.11 13.15 18.19 (127)dftdMelbourne1.0 3.6 5.10 11.13 (79)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 12 (Sat 2:10pm)
2007R16North Melbourne4.2 9.3 14.9 19.12 (126)dftdMelbourne2.3 4.5 7.6 9.8 (62)Telstra DomeJul 22 (Sun 5:10pm)
2007R9Melbourne2.4 4.8 4.10 11.12 (78)lost toNorth Melbourne3.5 7.7 8.14 10.19 (79)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 27 (Sun 2:10pm)
2006R20North Melbourne4.3 9.6 11.8 12.10 (82)lost toMelbourne2.3 6.4 14.9 20.12 (132)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 20 (Sun 2:10pm)
2006R5Melbourne1.3 7.5 9.9 13.12 (90)dftdNorth Melbourne2.4 3.9 9.12 12.14 (86)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 29 (Sat 2:10pm)
2005R11North Melbourne3.6 4.7 6.9 11.14 (80)lost toMelbourne3.4 6.8 12.11 17.14 (116)Manuka OvalJun 5 (Sun 1:10pm)
2004R9Melbourne3.5 7.10 11.14 13.18 (96)dftdNorth Melbourne2.2 4.5 8.9 11.12 (78)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 22 (Sat 2:10pm)
2003R15North Melbourne4.3 9.3 13.7 15.11 (101)dftdMelbourne3.4 7.7 9.10 14.10 (94)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 13 (Sun 2:10pm)
2002EFMelbourne2.2 9.5 11.10 18.14 (122)dftdNorth Melbourne3.4 5.8 7.11 11.18 (84)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 8 (Sun 2:10pm)
2002R9Melbourne7.1 10.4 15.8 17.9 (111)dftdNorth Melbourne4.6 11.9 12.10 15.17 (107)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 25 (Sat 2:10pm)
2001R14Melbourne6.4 7.8 9.13 13.15 (93)lost toNorth Melbourne4.3 8.8 13.11 18.13 (121)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 8 (Sun)
2000PFMelbourne6.5 14.10 18.14 23.18 (156)dftdNorth Melbourne5.1 9.1 10.4 17.4 (106)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 25 (Fri)
2000R17North Melbourne0.5 11.12 13.15 14.19 (103)dftdMelbourne3.5 5.8 10.12 14.18 (102)Colonial StadiumJul 1 (Sat)
2000R2Melbourne7.0 13.2 18.4 23.7 (145)dftdNorth Melbourne3.8 8.13 13.15 17.18 (120)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 17 (Fri)
1999R12Melbourne1.3 5.6 11.7 14.8 (92)lost toNorth Melbourne2.5 5.8 10.11 12.21 (93)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 20 (Sun)
1998PFNorth Melbourne4.1 8.4 13.8 17.12 (114)dftdMelbourne3.6 6.8 9.11 12.12 (84)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 18 (Fri)
1998R17North Melbourne5.4 9.8 12.14 22.20 (152)dftdMelbourne2.4 7.6 11.7 13.9 (87)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 25 (Sat)
1998R2Melbourne5.2 11.4 14.8 19.11 (125)dftdNorth Melbourne1.4 4.5 11.8 15.10 (100)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 4 (Sat)
1997R16Melbourne1.5 2.9 4.15 7.16 (58)lost toNorth Melbourne3.5 8.7 12.10 17.12 (114)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 20 (Sun)
1997R1North Melbourne2.1 3.4 4.7 7.13 (55)lost toMelbourne2.2 4.5 8.9 10.10 (70)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 27 (Thu)
1996R17Melbourne4.2 6.3 7.3 11.4 (70)lost toNorth Melbourne7.3 13.9 20.12 28.15 (183)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 26 (Fri)
1995R17North Melbourne1.4 5.7 8.8 12.8 (80)lost toMelbourne2.6 6.8 10.10 15.12 (102)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 28 (Fri)
1995R2Melbourne6.5 8.10 10.14 12.15 (87)lost toNorth Melbourne3.3 6.3 9.5 16.10 (106)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 8 (Sat)
1994R22North Melbourne5.2 8.3 9.9 12.11 (83)lost toMelbourne6.4 9.7 11.9 15.13 (103)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 19 (Fri)
1994R7Melbourne2.2 5.4 5.6 8.10 (58)lost toNorth Melbourne2.5 6.8 9.11 13.12 (90)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 7 (Sat)
1993R4North Melbourne6.6 11.8 15.13 19.14 (128)dftdMelbourne3.3 6.7 9.10 14.15 (99)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 17 (Sat)
1992R10Melbourne5.2 8.6 13.12 21.14 (140)dftdNorth Melbourne8.0 12.1 13.3 16.8 (104)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 23 (Sat) 
1991R20North Melbourne4.3 8.4 11.7 13.10 (88)lost toMelbourne4.6 6.12 16.15 20.20 (140)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 3 (Sat) 
1991R5Melbourne9.1 15.7 20.12 28.14 (182)dftdNorth Melbourne9.1 12.6 13.7 17.10 (112)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 20 (Sat) 
1990R14Melbourne1.5 3.9 8.12 10.13 (73)lost toNorth Melbourne5.4 14.6 22.9 31.14 (200)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 7 (Sat) 
1990R1North Melbourne2.5 5.9 9.13 12.17 (89)lost toMelbourne6.2 10.3 17.7 22.10 (142)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 31 (Sat) 
1989R15Melbourne3.6 8.8 13.11 17.15 (117)dftdNorth Melbourne4.3 6.8 8.11 11.15 (81)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 15 (Sat) 
1989R10North Melbourne3.3 5.7 8.10 12.11 (83)lost toMelbourne4.5 6.8 12.11 16.17 (113)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 2 (Fri) 
1988R12North Melbourne1.1 6.3 7.9 10.14 (74)dftdMelbourne3.5 3.11 4.14 7.19 (61)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 18 (Sat) 
1987EFMelbourne3.6 9.11 16.16 22.26 (158)dftdNorth Melbourne3.2 4.4 4.8 5.10 (40)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 6 (Sun) 
1987R15Melbourne4.7 8.12 11.17 15.20 (110)lost toNorth Melbourne4.7 9.11 11.13 16.16 (112)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 4 (Sat) 
1987R2North Melbourne3.5 5.10 10.12 13.14 (92)dftdMelbourne3.4 5.11 6.14 7.17 (59)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 3 (Fri) 
1986R21Melbourne5.3 11.9 19.12 28.14 (182)dftdNorth Melbourne5.2 8.6 13.7 14.13 (97)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 23 (Sat) 
1986R9North Melbourne4.3 6.7 8.9 12.11 (83)dftdMelbourne1.1 4.6 5.8 6.12 (48)Waverley ParkMay 24 (Sat) 
1985R17North Melbourne3.6 11.7 15.11 17.12 (114)dftdMelbourne3.1 6.6 11.8 16.14 (110)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 27 (Sat) 
1985R6Melbourne7.4 9.6 13.10 20.11 (131)lost toNorth Melbourne5.1 13.6 16.10 20.12 (132)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 4 (Sat) 
1984R15Melbourne5.1 9.2 14.3 18.9 (117)dftdNorth Melbourne0.4 5.7 9.9 10.14 (74)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 7 (Sat) 
1984R5North Melbourne3.5 6.10 13.14 16.17 (113)dftdMelbourne6.2 9.4 11.6 14.14 (98)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 28 (Sat) 
1983R22North Melbourne6.4 8.8 14.15 21.22 (148)dftdMelbourne2.6 9.11 9.13 10.15 (75)Arden StreetAug 27 (Sat) 
1983R11Melbourne6.3 10.6 16.9 18.17 (125)lost toNorth Melbourne4.5 5.9 15.13 20.19 (139)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 4 (Sat) 
1982R17North Melbourne3.2 12.5 18.10 22.14 (146)dftdMelbourne3.6 6.10 14.14 16.17 (113)Arden StreetJul 24 (Sat) 
1982R7Melbourne4.0 7.4 16.6 22.11 (143)lost toNorth Melbourne7.5 17.8 25.10 28.12 (180)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 8 (Sat) 
1981R20North Melbourne2.4 10.11 16.15 21.19 (145)dftdMelbourne4.4 5.6 12.7 13.9 (87)Arden StreetAug 15 (Sat) 
1981R10North Melbourne6.5 11.11 17.15 25.22 (172)dftdMelbourne3.3 5.5 6.7 6.7 (43)Waverley ParkMay 30 (Sat) 
1980R18North Melbourne3.2 6.4 9.10 12.15 (87)dftdMelbourne2.5 2.8 6.14 7.15 (57)Arden StreetAug 2 (Sat) 
1980R7North Melbourne8.5 13.9 17.15 24.15 (159)dftdMelbourne2.2 4.5 7.9 10.12 (72)Waverley ParkMay 10 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Melbourne vs North Melbourne)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Todd Goldstein4North Melbourne389.5317.86917.316416441215.312461.5440512128
Jack Ziebell5North Melbourne8116.2295.811022193.800377.410530.6523524104.8
Max Gawn4Melbourne266.540106616.5174.319348.38281430.8119419104.8
Clayton Oliver4Melbourne2877719.310526.382002876561.5137402100.5
Michael Hibberd3Melbourne4916.3299.77826227.30020.711001127892.7
Jordan Lewis3Melbourne3511.75016.78528.39300625220.711326889.3
Jack Viney4Melbourne40104912.38922.361.5002873530.801835488.5
Ben Cunnington5North Melbourne5611.26913.812525214.220.4163.25840.802444088
Shaun Higgins5North Melbourne55116212.411723.4193.800142.86140.873143687.2
Jesse Hogan4Melbourne4511.3266.57117.8256.30061.57292.355934686.5
Andrew Swallow4North Melbourne317.84611.57719.361.500317.810710.30632280.5
Dom Tyson5Melbourne5410.87114.212525173.420.4112.22410.23940080
Luke McDonald5North Melbourne5310.63068316.6234.600265.21420.401239378.6
Nathan Jones4Melbourne4210.5399.88120.34100225.5474122631378.3
Bernie Vince4Melbourne5413.5276.88120.361.500174.36410.31730375.8
Sam Gibson4North Melbourne4511.34110.38621.5112.80092.34120.501229974.8
Dean Kent3Melbourne3010175.74715.7113.70051.72382.745222274
Ben Brown5North Melbourne438.61535811.6275.471.440.811215379736573
Ryan Clarke3North Melbourne2483812.76220.782.7009310000020969.7
Tomas Bugg3Melbourne248237.74715.772.300113.74341.352920769
Totals81 85310.580910166220.52823.53684.53113.81088278147515701286.6

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Melbourne vs North Melbourne)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Todd Goldstein12North Melbourne907.51018.419115.948437831.5443.72513171.461081264105.3
Wayne Carey15North Melbourne20413.6664.4270181046.950.3281.988583.9313791536102.4
Bernie Vince6Melbourne9215.3559.214724.5183002447550.823256093.3
Jack Ziebell11North Melbourne14613.3655.921119.2433.920.2756.8161670.6850101792.5
Brock McLean5Melbourne6613.2438.610921.8142.810.2295.811620.411344989.8
Max Gawn6Melbourne345.7528.78614.324421836.3132.2131430.522053989.8
Andrew Swallow16North Melbourne1459.117110.731619.8402.520.11187.4462190.6458141288.3
Shaun Higgins5North Melbourne55116212.411723.4193.800142.86140.873143687.2
Peter Bell10North Melbourne13713.7848.422122.1353.500292.99210166686986.9
Dom Tyson7Melbourne7911.39012.916924.1294.130.4223.13530.432160486.3
Sam Gibson8North Melbourne10513.18510.619023.8374.600212.66320.311369086.3
Brent Harvey27North Melbourne36513.52348.759922.21053.900501.91714401.517257231085.6
Cale Morton5Melbourne5611.2387.69418.8377.420.41027340.822642184.2
Nathan Jones18Melbourne21111.720011.141122.8472.600724151290.5963150483.6
Cameron Bruce18Melbourne18810.41608.934819.3985.400462.61211241.313157149883.2
Adam Simpson21North Melbourne26812.81728.244021974.6180.9612.924840.2731173282.5
Stephen Powell5Melbourne6412.8469.211022224.410.271.4135173740881.6
Ben Cunnington11North Melbourne1009.113912.623921.7393.520.2504.571770.614389681.5
Daniel Wells15North Melbourne18912.61107.329919.9644.340.3442.912590.61064122081.3
Nathan D. Brown10Melbourne12912.9848.421321.3646.40090.93130.362480780.7
Totals231 272311.820578.9478020.79844.36362.87663.3248168225114314932017287.3

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].