Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Carlton30120116129
Western Bulldogs2541423468

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2018R22Carlton  vWestern Bulldogs  Etihad StadiumAug 19 (Sun 1:10pm) 
2018R6Western Bulldogs4.5 7.8 9.12 11.14 (80)dftdCarlton3.1 4.3 6.6 8.11 (59)Etihad StadiumApr 27 (Fri 7:50pm)
2017R17Carlton3.2 4.4 6.6 9.8 (62)lost toWestern Bulldogs2.4 7.7 10.8 12.10 (82)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 16 (Sun 3:20pm)
2016R4Carlton2.1 2.3 5.5 7.7 (49)lost toWestern Bulldogs5.1 9.4 12.6 13.7 (85)Etihad StadiumApr 16 (Sat 7:25pm)
2015R14Western Bulldogs3.3 4.4 7.8 9.10 (64)dftdCarlton1.1 4.7 4.11 7.11 (53)Etihad StadiumJul 4 (Sat 7:20pm)
2014R5Western Bulldogs3.3 8.6 12.8 13.13 (91)lost toCarlton7.3 13.6 16.9 18.11 (119)Etihad StadiumApr 20 (Sun 4:40pm)
2013R20Carlton2.1 6.6 12.9 13.11 (89)lost toWestern Bulldogs2.6 8.9 12.15 16.21 (117)Etihad StadiumAug 10 (Sat 4:40pm)
2012R17Western Bulldogs3.3 8.4 10.9 12.12 (84)lost toCarlton2.1 5.3 10.4 16.6 (102)Etihad StadiumJul 21 (Sat 7:40pm)
2011R16Western Bulldogs2.4 6.7 11.9 14.12 (96)dftdCarlton2.7 6.9 8.11 9.15 (69)Etihad StadiumJul 10 (Sun 4:40pm)
2010R15Carlton1.5 4.5 6.8 8.10 (58)lost toWestern Bulldogs4.2 10.4 16.4 20.6 (126)Etihad StadiumJul 11 (Sun 4:40pm)
2009R5Western Bulldogs1.6 6.9 10.10 13.12 (90)lost toCarlton4.1 11.3 15.7 21.7 (133)Etihad StadiumApr 26 (Sun 2:10pm)
2008R17Western Bulldogs3.3 10.4 15.6 15.8 (98)lost toCarlton2.4 5.8 12.13 18.18 (126)Telstra DomeJul 27 (Sun 4:40pm)
2007R10Carlton7.2 10.5 18.8 21.12 (138)dftdWestern Bulldogs7.4 12.8 14.13 19.14 (128)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 3 (Sun 2:10pm)
2006R15Carlton3.2 7.5 10.10 11.14 (80)lost toWestern Bulldogs4.3 7.6 10.10 16.14 (110)Telstra DomeJul 16 (Sun 2:10pm)
2005R13Western Bulldogs6.3 9.7 15.12 17.14 (116)dftdCarlton2.3 4.4 6.8 10.10 (70)MarraraJun 18 (Sat 7:10pm)
2004R9Carlton5.1 10.4 12.4 12.7 (79)lost toWestern Bulldogs7.3 10.5 16.5 16.8 (104)Optus OvalMay 23 (Sun 2:10pm)
2003R8Carlton2.8 6.11 9.14 15.17 (107)dftdWestern Bulldogs4.3 6.9 9.13 14.16 (100)Optus OvalMay 18 (Sun 2:10pm)
2002R21Western Bulldogs1.1 5.4 12.6 14.13 (97)lost toCarlton9.3 11.5 13.7 15.9 (99)Colonial StadiumAug 24 (Sat 7:10pm)
2002R6Carlton3.2 5.5 8.7 9.14 (68)lost toWestern Bulldogs5.5 8.7 11.11 14.12 (96)Colonial StadiumMay 4 (Sat 7:10pm)
2001R13Carlton7.4 13.7 15.11 23.15 (153)dftdWestern Bulldogs1.4 2.8 6.12 13.14 (92)Optus OvalJun 30 (Sat)
2000R19Carlton2.1 4.3 8.3 11.6 (72)lost toWestern Bulldogs2.3 3.5 8.8 11.9 (75)Optus OvalJul 15 (Sat)
2000R4Western Bulldogs8.6 10.7 12.9 14.14 (98)dftdCarlton3.2 5.3 7.8 8.11 (59)Colonial StadiumApr 1 (Sat)
1999R18Carlton3.5 7.10 13.12 14.15 (99)dftdWestern Bulldogs2.1 7.4 10.9 14.10 (94)Optus OvalAug 1 (Sun)
1999R3Western Bulldogs4.3 4.5 10.7 15.13 (103)lost toCarlton3.4 5.11 12.11 15.15 (105)Optus OvalApr 11 (Sun)
1998R17Carlton7.6 18.8 25.8 29.11 (185)dftdWestern Bulldogs3.1 9.4 11.10 15.15 (105)Optus OvalJul 25 (Sat)
1998R2Western Bulldogs5.2 12.5 20.6 22.8 (140)dftdCarlton4.2 6.3 11.4 13.6 (84)Optus OvalApr 5 (Sun)
1997R14Carlton3.1 5.2 8.4 11.8 (74)lost toWestern Bulldogs2.2 5.8 12.11 16.14 (110)Optus OvalJul 5 (Sat)
1996R21Carlton2.6 6.10 9.15 13.18 (96)dftdWestern Bulldogs3.2 4.6 8.9 9.12 (66)Optus OvalAug 24 (Sat)
1996R6Western Bulldogs3.3 5.4 6.7 9.10 (64)lost toCarlton3.3 7.5 8.6 12.8 (80)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 5 (Sun)
1995R18Carlton4.2 8.6 12.9 15.16 (106)dftdWestern Bulldogs3.2 5.7 9.13 11.15 (81)Optus OvalAug 6 (Sun)
1995R3Western Bulldogs0.1 5.5 7.9 8.12 (60)lost toCarlton5.6 10.12 15.17 23.20 (158)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 15 (Sat)
1994R10Carlton5.5 6.7 10.11 16.13 (109)dftdWestern Bulldogs4.2 6.11 8.15 13.19 (97)Optus OvalMay 28 (Sat)
1993R8Carlton2.3 5.6 9.10 11.12 (78)lost toWestern Bulldogs5.4 10.5 12.11 15.16 (106)Princes ParkMay 15 (Sat)
1992R22Carlton4.8 10.13 12.16 19.22 (136)dftdWestern Bulldogs3.1 3.3 7.10 7.12 (54)Princes ParkAug 15 (Sat) 
1992R7Western Bulldogs5.4 8.6 13.15 18.20 (128)dftdCarlton2.1 7.4 8.5 11.6 (72)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 3 (Sun) 
1991R11Western Bulldogs2.5 4.6 6.8 8.9 (57)dftdCarlton0.3 0.7 0.9 1.10 (16)Western OvalJun 2 (Sun) 
1990R18Western Bulldogs4.2 5.4 8.8 9.13 (67)lost toCarlton0.0 6.2 14.6 15.6 (96)Western OvalAug 5 (Sun) 
1990R5Carlton3.7 5.11 7.15 10.16 (76)lost toWestern Bulldogs2.1 5.5 10.9 15.13 (103)Princes ParkApr 25 (Wed) 
1989R16Western Bulldogs1.5 3.7 3.8 6.10 (46)drewCarlton1.4 2.6 5.8 6.10 (46)Western OvalJul 22 (Sat) 
1989R1Carlton1.2 2.6 8.10 10.13 (73)lost toWestern Bulldogs5.3 9.6 17.13 19.18 (132)Princes ParkApr 1 (Sat) 
1988R10Western Bulldogs2.1 5.5 7.8 11.9 (75)lost toCarlton4.3 5.3 11.6 15.6 (96)Western OvalJun 4 (Sat) 
1987R16Carlton6.4 10.7 15.9 20.13 (133)dftdWestern Bulldogs1.1 4.2 7.4 12.6 (78)Princes ParkJul 18 (Sat) 
1987R3Western Bulldogs2.0 2.4 3.4 5.10 (40)lost toCarlton5.7 5.9 15.15 18.19 (127)Western OvalApr 11 (Sat) 
1986R21Carlton6.1 13.5 20.10 23.13 (151)dftdWestern Bulldogs1.3 3.7 5.10 10.12 (72)Waverley ParkAug 23 (Sat) 
1986R9Western Bulldogs1.2 3.3 4.4 7.8 (50)dftdCarlton2.3 3.5 4.11 4.12 (36)Western OvalMay 24 (Sat) 
1985R12Western Bulldogs5.0 6.0 10.6 13.8 (86)dftdCarlton0.3 2.4 2.5 5.9 (39)Western OvalJun 15 (Sat) 
1985R1Carlton3.2 5.4 11.6 17.10 (112)lost toWestern Bulldogs3.2 9.3 17.7 22.10 (142)Princes ParkMar 30 (Sat) 
1984R21Western Bulldogs2.3 4.6 11.7 14.9 (93)dftdCarlton0.4 3.6 5.10 7.16 (58)Western OvalAug 25 (Sat) 
1984R11Carlton6.0 14.2 19.6 22.11 (143)dftdWestern Bulldogs6.3 7.7 13.9 16.13 (109)Princes ParkJun 11 (Mon) 
1983R13Carlton5.4 11.5 19.10 26.15 (171)dftdWestern Bulldogs3.4 4.6 6.9 12.10 (82)Princes ParkJun 18 (Sat) 
1983R2Western Bulldogs3.2 9.9 12.12 14.15 (99)dftdCarlton6.4 7.8 11.10 12.10 (82)Western OvalApr 2 (Sat) 
1982R18Carlton10.9 18.11 24.19 30.21 (201)dftdWestern Bulldogs1.0 4.3 8.6 10.12 (72)Princes ParkJul 31 (Sat) 
1982R8Western Bulldogs1.7 7.8 9.10 11.11 (77)lost toCarlton4.2 6.4 8.11 14.22 (106)Western OvalMay 15 (Sat) 
1981R14Carlton1.7 7.11 11.18 15.25 (115)dftdWestern Bulldogs2.1 4.1 5.3 5.4 (34)Princes ParkJun 27 (Sat) 
1981R4Carlton2.4 4.7 10.9 15.14 (104)dftdWestern Bulldogs3.4 4.8 8.9 11.10 (76)Waverley ParkApr 20 (Mon) 
1980R16Carlton5.2 11.6 18.11 24.16 (160)dftdWestern Bulldogs0.7 6.10 8.12 15.13 (103)Princes ParkJul 19 (Sat) 
1980R3Western Bulldogs4.0 8.5 10.8 14.10 (94)lost toCarlton8.9 13.13 14.15 17.17 (119)Western OvalApr 12 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Carlton vs Western Bulldogs)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Jackson Macrae4Western Bulldogs6015601512030266.5002466310.317478119.5
Lachlan Hunter3Western Bulldogs42143210.77424.718600103.36220.721429899.3
Patrick Cripps3Carlton30104113.77123.7113.741.3237.77610.32829899.3
Kade Simpson4Carlton6115.33699724.3287008210000037293
Liam Picken3Western Bulldogs36123311692318600113.72110.32827993
Marcus Bontempelli4Western Bulldogs5012.54110.39122.8174.371.8133.36451.343437092.5
Sam Kerridge3Carlton361248168428175.70082.737002227190.3
Matt Suckling3Western Bulldogs4615.33110.37725.7144.70051.72410.30625886
Toby McLean4Western Bulldogs379.34310.8802016400174.3934132734085
Matthew Kreuzer3Carlton175.7134.330109310334.3134.312001125585
Marc Murphy3Carlton3712.3258.36220.71550012433000024882.7
Mitch Wallis4Western Bulldogs317.852138320.8112.800174.3714122632882
Edward Curnow3Carlton33113712.37023.372.300144.714001124080
Matthew Wright3Carlton3110.3237.75418165.30082.70141.302424080
Jason Johannisen4Western Bulldogs5213338.38521.3174.30051.33020.511330977.3
Nick Graham3Carlton3110.330106120.312400134.36710.30623277.3
Caleb Daniel4Western Bulldogs4912.3338.38220.52050061.52320.511330375.8
Charlie Curnow3Carlton30101864816227.30051.7143152322474.7
Luke Dahlhaus4Western Bulldogs338.356148922.392.300133.36510.32828972.3
Dale Morris3Western Bulldogs175.72794414.71860082.730001119565
Totals68 75911.271210.5147121.63214.71141.72333.47560320.530222582785.7

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Carlton vs Western Bulldogs)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Jackson Macrae5Western Bulldogs7314.67715.415030336.600295.87410.228591118.2
Stephen Kernahan5Carlton6112.2132.67414.8397.8122.491.800265.222178552110.4
Bryce Gibbs10Carlton13613.610410.424024535.360.6454.511970.744699199.1
Andrew Carrazzo8Carlton10613.39511.920125.1455.600313.910930.422077096.3
Matthew Boyd12Western Bulldogs16413.7108927222.772620.2453.812670.6244114495.3
Marc Murphy11Carlton15614.211310.326924.5484.400444261470.6345104394.8
Heath Scotland11Carlton15614.211210.226824.4676.100242.271080.7250101692.4
Daniel Cross9Western Bulldogs879.713414.922124.6546131.4313.49710.13982591.7
Adam Cooney8Western Bulldogs9812.39011.318823.5313.900202.51068185669586.9
Brett Ratten15Carlton19112.71501034122.7483.290.6473.196130.9785129086
Ryan Griffen10Western Bulldogs12712.7959.522222.2333.310.1363.614970.785085285.2
Kade Simpson13Carlton17413.4977.527120.8796.110.1282.213460.5541110885.2
Luke Darcy14Western Bulldogs14010876.222716.2805.716711.9241.72517181.36114118584.6
Marcus Bontempelli5Western Bulldogs5611.2499.810521173.471.4183.6655143442184.2
Brad Johnson22Western Bulldogs309141245.643319.7109520.1321.5177341.521225185384.2
Liam Picken9Western Bulldogs859.49210.217719.7374.100495.4121150.633375884.2
Lance Whitnall12Carlton12510.4504.217514.6998.3292.4161.3615262.21517199783.1
Matthew Kreuzer6Carlton325.33666811.3152.515125.2264.35350.813149582.5
Edward Curnow6Carlton599.86811.312721.218300345.71710.22849181.8
Tom Liberatore5Western Bulldogs489.66613.211422.8214.2002043710.20640781.4
Totals196 238312.217609414321.19985.140026083.1203156189112012541748489.2

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].