Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Richmond3131454479
Sydney32219828118

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2017R13Richmond  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 17 (Sat 1:45pm) 
2016R23Sydney5.6 14.9 22.11 25.14 (164)dftdRichmond0.5 1.6 2.8 7.9 (51)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 27 (Sat 4:35pm)
2016R8Richmond3.5 6.10 7.15 14.17 (101)dftdSydney5.3 6.5 11.9 15.10 (100)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 14 (Sat 7:25pm)
2015R13Sydney3.4 8.7 10.8 11.11 (77)lost toRichmond2.4 3.5 10.10 14.11 (95)Sydney Cricket GroundJun 26 (Fri 7:50pm)
2014R23Sydney2.1 4.3 7.6 9.11 (65)lost toRichmond5.3 6.4 8.5 10.8 (68)ANZ StadiumAug 30 (Sat 4:40pm)
2014R14Richmond4.2 6.4 7.6 7.9 (51)lost toSydney1.2 4.2 7.5 9.8 (62)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 20 (Fri 7:50pm)
2013R18Sydney5.3 8.7 13.10 16.14 (110)dftdRichmond5.3 6.4 8.7 9.9 (63)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 28 (Sun 4:40pm)
2012R7Richmond5.6 7.9 8.11 13.13 (91)dftdSydney0.2 2.7 6.9 8.14 (62)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 12 (Sat 4:40pm)
2011R21Richmond1.4 5.8 8.12 14.15 (99)dftdSydney2.6 3.9 5.11 7.14 (56)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 14 (Sun 2:10pm)
2011R12Sydney3.8 5.14 5.19 9.21 (75)dftdRichmond2.3 4.7 6.7 9.11 (65)Sydney Cricket GroundJun 12 (Sun 2:10pm)
2010R14Richmond3.0 5.0 9.3 14.5 (89)dftdSydney3.3 6.6 10.11 12.13 (85)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 4 (Sun 2:10pm)
2010R3Sydney6.4 10.6 13.13 16.15 (111)dftdRichmond0.4 1.8 4.10 7.14 (56)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 10 (Sat 7:10pm)
2009R19Richmond3.3 5.5 7.6 10.8 (68)lost toSydney4.6 9.10 17.10 18.15 (123)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 9 (Sun 2:10pm)
2009R6Sydney5.6 9.7 11.9 14.10 (94)dftdRichmond2.1 5.4 9.6 11.9 (75)Sydney Cricket GroundMay 3 (Sun 1:10pm)
2008R10Sydney6.4 13.7 16.11 21.13 (139)dftdRichmond0.2 1.6 4.7 8.9 (57)Sydney Cricket GroundJun 1 (Sun 1:10pm)
2007R17Sydney4.3 9.5 16.7 21.12 (138)dftdRichmond3.2 6.7 9.9 10.12 (72)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 28 (Sat 7:10pm)
2007R2Richmond1.1 5.2 10.3 11.6 (72)lost toSydney4.0 6.6 10.7 13.10 (88)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 7 (Sat 2:10pm)
2006R16Sydney4.3 7.8 12.13 14.17 (101)dftdRichmond2.0 4.6 5.9 7.11 (53)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 22 (Sat 7:10pm)
2006R7Richmond4.2 6.6 8.7 9.8 (62)lost toSydney8.0 15.4 21.6 28.12 (180)Telstra DomeMay 13 (Sat 2:10pm)
2005R14Richmond2.4 8.8 12.12 12.13 (85)dftdSydney2.3 3.6 7.9 12.12 (84)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 2 (Sat 2:10pm)
2004R22Richmond4.4 4.7 5.8 6.8 (44)lost toSydney3.2 6.7 10.10 16.12 (108)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 28 (Sat 2:10pm)
2004R7Sydney5.4 6.5 7.6 8.6 (54)lost toRichmond4.1 5.3 8.3 10.7 (67)Sydney Cricket GroundMay 9 (Sun 1:10pm)
2003R10Richmond2.4 4.8 9.9 10.12 (72)lost toSydney2.2 6.4 11.4 16.8 (104)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 31 (Sat 7:10pm)
2002R22Sydney2.7 5.10 12.12 17.14 (116)dftdRichmond3.2 6.8 9.9 11.10 (76)Stadium AustraliaAug 31 (Sat 7:10pm)
2002R7Richmond2.1 5.4 11.6 13.10 (88)dftdSydney4.3 7.4 10.7 12.10 (82)Colonial StadiumMay 11 (Sat 7:10pm)
2001R12Richmond4.3 7.6 12.10 12.14 (86)dftdSydney3.4 3.8 5.11 8.12 (60)Colonial StadiumJun 23 (Sat)
2000R21Richmond2.4 6.6 10.8 12.11 (83)lost toSydney5.2 7.7 10.10 12.12 (84)Colonial StadiumJul 29 (Sat)
2000R6Sydney5.4 10.6 11.9 16.10 (106)lost toRichmond5.4 9.6 14.9 17.10 (112)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 16 (Sun)
1999R17Sydney7.2 8.8 9.10 14.12 (96)dftdRichmond2.3 4.5 6.7 8.7 (55)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 24 (Sat)
1999R2Richmond5.4 6.8 11.10 15.18 (108)dftdSydney2.2 8.8 10.14 13.18 (96)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 3 (Sat)
1998R13Sydney3.2 10.4 12.5 16.6 (102)dftdRichmond4.3 7.7 9.11 13.13 (91)Sydney Cricket GroundJun 21 (Sun)
1997R12Sydney7.0 15.3 20.3 26.8 (164)dftdRichmond3.3 7.8 12.11 16.14 (110)Sydney Cricket GroundJun 13 (Fri)
1996R19Sydney5.2 10.4 12.7 20.10 (130)dftdRichmond1.2 6.4 9.8 12.10 (82)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 11 (Sun)
1996R4Richmond4.4 6.7 8.13 9.16 (70)lost toSydney2.5 3.8 5.10 10.11 (71)AFL ParkApr 21 (Sun)
1995R9Sydney4.3 8.5 11.5 14.6 (90)lost toRichmond4.2 7.5 10.8 17.14 (116)Sydney Cricket GroundMay 28 (Sun)
1994R19Richmond4.7 6.7 11.7 14.11 (95)dftdSydney1.2 3.3 7.5 9.8 (62)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 31 (Sun)
1994R4Sydney1.5 3.10 6.18 11.20 (86)dftdRichmond3.1 6.4 8.5 10.12 (72)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 15 (Fri)
1993R10Richmond5.2 9.7 14.13 17.20 (122)dftdSydney2.3 5.4 10.6 14.9 (93)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 29 (Sat)
1992R24Sydney2.2 4.9 6.13 13.17 (95)lost toRichmond2.3 8.9 13.13 18.17 (125)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 28 (Fri) 
1992R9Richmond4.3 8.8 12.11 19.20 (134)dftdSydney4.5 10.9 11.13 14.18 (102)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 17 (Sun) 
1991R19Sydney5.3 9.7 11.11 14.15 (99)dftdRichmond1.7 5.10 9.16 12.20 (92)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 28 (Sun) 
1991R4Richmond5.8 9.10 14.12 19.13 (127)lost toSydney9.4 13.8 16.14 24.20 (164)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 13 (Sat) 
1990R22Sydney2.7 4.9 9.15 15.19 (109)lost toRichmond8.4 13.10 18.16 20.19 (139)Sydney Cricket GroundSep 2 (Sun) 
1990R9Richmond3.8 8.12 12.14 20.19 (139)dftdSydney1.1 2.4 5.5 9.6 (60)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 27 (Sun) 
1989R14Richmond2.1 5.8 9.12 10.15 (75)dftdSydney2.1 4.1 5.5 7.8 (50)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 8 (Sat) 
1989R1Sydney4.3 6.7 11.14 12.17 (89)dftdRichmond3.3 8.5 9.6 11.7 (73)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 2 (Sun) 
1988R14Sydney6.7 9.12 12.14 13.18 (96)lost toRichmond4.4 8.9 15.10 19.17 (131)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 1 (Fri) 
1988R9Richmond4.4 8.7 8.10 10.13 (73)lost toSydney6.2 13.6 16.10 20.16 (136)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 28 (Sat) 
1987R18Sydney8.5 16.7 22.10 31.12 (198)dftdRichmond2.3 6.11 12.14 15.17 (107)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 31 (Fri) 
1987R5Richmond5.5 11.8 18.11 19.12 (126)lost toSydney4.5 7.9 13.15 21.20 (146)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 25 (Sat) 
1986R20Richmond2.3 5.5 8.9 14.12 (96)lost toSydney6.3 10.8 17.14 21.18 (144)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 16 (Sat) 
1986R8Sydney6.3 8.7 13.11 16.15 (111)lost toRichmond4.3 10.9 12.11 16.16 (112)Sydney Cricket GroundMay 18 (Sun) 
1985R13Sydney5.6 7.9 13.18 19.23 (137)dftdRichmond3.5 4.10 5.12 8.12 (60)Sydney Cricket GroundJun 23 (Sun) 
1985R2Richmond4.8 6.13 8.14 12.16 (88)lost toSydney2.3 9.7 9.9 13.14 (92)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 6 (Sat) 
1984R17Richmond2.6 5.12 9.15 12.19 (91)dftdSydney1.4 3.6 3.8 3.10 (28)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 28 (Sat) 
1984R7Sydney3.3 9.7 13.10 17.20 (122)lost toRichmond7.7 10.9 15.17 18.21 (129)Sydney Cricket GroundMay 13 (Sun) 
1983R21Sydney1.2 1.5 6.9 10.13 (73)lost toRichmond3.7 9.13 11.19 15.24 (114)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 21 (Sun) 
1983R10Richmond2.2 4.3 8.8 16.10 (106)dftdSydney6.2 6.7 8.8 14.10 (94)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 28 (Sat) 
1982R21Sydney8.3 12.6 13.9 16.14 (110)lost toRichmond0.3 9.7 16.11 19.13 (127)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 22 (Sun) 
1982R11Richmond5.4 11.7 15.10 20.14 (134)dftdSydney2.8 9.14 14.16 18.25 (133)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 5 (Sat) 
1981R12Richmond5.3 9.7 10.10 19.12 (126)dftdSydney5.3 6.6 12.14 16.15 (111)Waverley ParkJun 13 (Sat) 
1981R2Sydney5.1 8.3 11.10 16.14 (110)lost toRichmond7.4 12.7 16.9 22.13 (145)Lake OvalApr 4 (Sat) 
1980R22Sydney4.4 6.8 11.10 16.11 (107)dftdRichmond2.3 3.7 4.9 7.11 (53)Lake OvalAug 30 (Sat) 
1980R11Richmond4.5 6.9 10.9 18.13 (121)dftdSydney3.4 5.5 7.7 10.8 (68)Waverley ParkJun 7 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Richmond vs Sydney)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Daniel Hannebery4Sydney64166315.812731.8143.500194.813541125459114.8
Anthony Miles3Richmond48163712.38528.3103.30015512231018332110.7
Kieren Jack4Sydney5914.84711.810626.5153.800266.53120.5113433108.3
Brett Deledio3Richmond4615.34013.38628.7196.30072.34341.3125323107.7
Dustin Martin4Richmond7518.8338.310827184.500174.341220.531539699
Tom Mitchell4Sydney338.356148922.3225.500276.80520.531538596.3
Luke Parker4Sydney4310.85313.3962412320.5256.39104142838095
Lance Franklin3Sydney3712.382.745152170041.367144.769028193.7
Trent Cotchin3Richmond42143712.37926.3103.30082.74741.322627190.3
Brandon Ellis4Richmond6416338.39724.3225.50071.88420.501236090
Jake Lloyd4Sydney5714.3389.59523.8276.80071.87410.30635789.3
Jack Riewoldt4Richmond4310.8112.85413.5307.520.561.53412377933784.3
Jarrad McVeigh4Sydney5513.8379.3922316400112.80210.32833383.3
Shaun Grigg4Richmond4912.34310.89223225.530.861.512001132280.5
Shane Edwards4Richmond4210.54210.5842112300153.84110.361231979.8
Alex Rance4Richmond4411307.57418.5297.300102.559000029774.3
Ben Griffiths3Richmond237.7206.74314.3155268.7622551.713122274
Troy Chaplin3Richmond3511.7206.75518.3206.70041.331000022173.7
Gary Rohan3Sydney301015545151550041.33372.324421973
Heath Grundy4Sydney5213235.87518.8235.8004124000027769.3
Totals73 94112.96869.4162722.33725.1330.52283.19391680.940448652489.4

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Richmond vs Sydney)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Tom Mitchell5Sydney469.26913.811523285.600316.22640.852949799.4
Dustin Martin11Richmond18516.8948.527925.4413.720.2464.21522100.91373107497.6
Josh P. Kennedy9Sydney991112113.422024.4333.700444.9979176186395.9
Tony Lockett5Sydney501071.45711.44590010.2083061219247194.2
Daniel Hannebery11Sydney13812.513712.52752555500413.7171450.5535102793.4
Ryan O'Keefe18Sydney24413.61106.135419.71035.710.1693.81619211.218144164191.2
Shaun Grigg8Richmond10613.38310.418923.6455.670.9192.42330.422071589.4
Wayne Campbell16Richmond23914.91559.739424.6724.530.2362.312770.4648142989.3
Ben McGlynn6Sydney6711.23059716.2315.200284.793101.796953589.2
Trent Cotchin11Richmond15013.611110.126123.7413.770.6373.4101060.554197188.3
Ivan Maric5Richmond408285.66813.620412825.61539220.411344088
Brett Deledio17Richmond18811.120011.838822.8764.550.3472.81410120.7678144785.1
Bachar Houli8Richmond11414.3708.818423384.800202.58610.10667284
Nathan G. Brown6Richmond8313.8284.711118.530500162.77471.264850283.7
Daryn Cresswell14Sydney18713.41369.732323.1644.630.2151.173110.8672115882.7
Brandon Ellis7Richmond9713.956815321.9375.300131.99520.321457482
Kieren Jack14Sydney16611.91168.328220.1352.500684.9817120.9577114181.5
Nick Malceski13Sydney17413.4765.825019.2634.820.23935680.6351105981.5
Mark Coughlan6Richmond559.2508.310517.5213.520.3345.76330.522048380.5
Jake Lloyd5Sydney6112.245910621.2285.600112.27510.21740080
Totals195 248912.817228.8421121.69064.61600.86303.21721601640.811410981709987.7

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].