Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Western Bulldogs3131543079
St Kilda3221573476

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2017R10Western Bulldogs2.2 5.6 10.9 13.12 (90)dftdSt Kilda2.1 3.2 5.5 7.8 (50)Etihad StadiumMay 27 (Sat 1:45pm)
2016R18Western Bulldogs4.2 6.4 9.6 9.6 (60)lost toSt Kilda3.3 7.4 10.5 11.9 (75)Etihad StadiumJul 23 (Sat 7:25pm)
2016R2St Kilda1.1 3.5 4.5 5.6 (36)lost toWestern Bulldogs3.6 7.6 9.13 13.15 (93)Etihad StadiumApr 2 (Sat 7:25pm)
2015R13St Kilda1.5 3.7 5.9 7.14 (56)lost toWestern Bulldogs1.3 3.4 7.7 9.8 (62)Etihad StadiumJun 27 (Sat 7:20pm)
2015R6Western Bulldogs3.3 10.4 11.6 13.9 (87)lost toSt Kilda2.2 2.3 9.6 14.10 (94)Etihad StadiumMay 9 (Sat 2:10pm)
2014R20St Kilda3.1 7.4 10.6 15.9 (99)lost toWestern Bulldogs7.4 10.6 13.10 18.14 (122)Etihad StadiumAug 10 (Sun 3:20pm)
2013R9St Kilda3.2 8.4 11.9 15.11 (101)lost toWestern Bulldogs5.4 6.6 11.7 17.8 (110)Etihad StadiumMay 25 (Sat 4:40pm)
2012R18St Kilda4.5 7.10 12.17 16.22 (118)dftdWestern Bulldogs3.3 4.4 4.5 6.6 (42)Etihad StadiumJul 29 (Sun 3:15pm)
2012R3Western Bulldogs1.2 1.5 2.6 5.10 (40)lost toSt Kilda4.5 6.6 13.9 15.13 (103)Etihad StadiumApr 14 (Sat 7:40pm)
2011R12St Kilda3.5 6.6 9.7 12.9 (81)dftdWestern Bulldogs3.0 6.2 6.6 8.9 (57)Etihad StadiumJun 10 (Fri 7:40pm)
2010PFSt Kilda1.5 3.6 10.10 13.10 (88)dftdWestern Bulldogs3.1 4.6 5.9 8.16 (64)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 18 (Sat 7:20pm)
2010R6Western Bulldogs2.2 3.7 6.8 6.10 (46)lost toSt Kilda1.2 2.3 4.3 7.7 (49)Etihad StadiumApr 30 (Fri 7:40pm)
2009PFSt Kilda0.2 3.6 7.6 9.6 (60)dftdWestern Bulldogs2.5 4.7 6.7 7.11 (53)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 18 (Fri 7:45pm)
2009R17St Kilda4.3 9.5 10.7 16.10 (106)dftdWestern Bulldogs2.2 4.4 7.7 9.7 (61)Etihad StadiumJul 25 (Sat 7:10pm)
2009R6Western Bulldogs1.4 4.5 7.8 11.10 (76)lost toSt Kilda3.7 7.14 12.18 14.20 (104)Etihad StadiumMay 3 (Sun 4:40pm)
2008R11St Kilda3.6 4.7 5.9 11.13 (79)lost toWestern Bulldogs2.0 7.5 11.13 15.16 (106)Telstra DomeJun 8 (Sun 2:10pm)
2008R3Western Bulldogs1.2 6.6 11.9 19.11 (125)dftdSt Kilda7.3 9.6 10.8 13.9 (87)Telstra DomeApr 4 (Fri 7:40pm)
2007R18Western Bulldogs4.5 6.9 7.11 12.13 (85)drewSt Kilda3.3 8.4 10.10 12.13 (85)Telstra DomeAug 3 (Fri 7:40pm)
2007R3St Kilda6.3 7.7 12.10 17.14 (116)dftdWestern Bulldogs2.2 3.6 6.10 9.12 (66)Telstra DomeApr 14 (Sat 7:10pm)
2006R21Western Bulldogs6.3 9.5 12.10 13.14 (92)lost toSt Kilda3.4 13.5 18.8 22.10 (142)Telstra DomeAug 25 (Fri 7:40pm)
2006R6St Kilda3.4 8.4 9.8 14.8 (92)dftdWestern Bulldogs3.0 4.1 8.4 12.6 (78)Telstra DomeMay 6 (Sat 2:10pm)
2005R14Western Bulldogs2.3 6.4 10.5 15.8 (98)lost toSt Kilda5.3 8.8 13.13 17.14 (116)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 3 (Sun 2:10pm)
2004R12Western Bulldogs2.3 6.3 11.8 15.13 (103)dftdSt Kilda4.3 8.6 9.10 11.14 (80)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 12 (Sat 2:10pm)
2003R21St Kilda5.8 7.11 12.16 13.17 (95)dftdWestern Bulldogs1.2 1.5 1.7 3.12 (30)York ParkAug 24 (Sun 1:10pm)
2003R6Western Bulldogs3.3 5.5 9.10 12.13 (85)lost toSt Kilda4.3 9.5 12.6 15.10 (100)Telstra DomeMay 4 (Sun 2:10pm)
2002R12Western Bulldogs5.4 10.11 13.15 19.19 (133)dftdSt Kilda4.2 7.4 12.5 13.8 (86)Colonial StadiumJun 21 (Fri 7:45pm)
2001R16St Kilda4.2 6.3 9.5 12.6 (78)lost toWestern Bulldogs1.3 5.8 10.11 16.16 (112)Colonial StadiumJul 21 (Sat)
2001R1Western Bulldogs2.4 10.6 14.9 16.11 (107)lost toSt Kilda5.5 9.6 15.11 16.16 (112)Colonial StadiumMar 31 (Sat)
2000R9Western Bulldogs3.5 9.5 10.7 16.9 (105)dftdSt Kilda4.1 7.5 15.8 16.8 (104)Colonial StadiumMay 5 (Fri)
1999R19Western Bulldogs5.2 11.2 16.5 18.7 (115)dftdSt Kilda3.3 5.8 10.10 13.13 (91)Optus OvalAug 8 (Sun)
1999R4St Kilda3.2 4.6 10.9 16.11 (107)dftdWestern Bulldogs1.3 7.4 11.7 15.9 (99)AFL ParkApr 17 (Sat)
1998R14St Kilda4.7 8.12 11.14 12.15 (87)dftdWestern Bulldogs3.0 5.4 7.10 10.12 (72)AFL ParkJun 27 (Sat)
1997R13St Kilda0.6 4.8 8.12 11.18 (84)lost toWestern Bulldogs4.4 7.7 12.9 15.11 (101)AFL ParkJun 28 (Sat)
1996R20Western Bulldogs1.4 7.5 10.8 14.11 (95)dftdSt Kilda2.5 4.7 7.8 8.9 (57)Optus OvalAug 18 (Sun)
1996R5St Kilda3.6 6.9 12.16 16.20 (116)dftdWestern Bulldogs4.4 8.7 9.10 13.12 (90)AFL ParkApr 28 (Sun)
1995R22Western Bulldogs0.6 1.8 4.10 11.12 (78)lost toSt Kilda7.2 12.6 15.10 20.12 (132)Western OvalSep 2 (Sat)
1995R7St Kilda2.5 4.9 9.11 15.15 (105)dftdWestern Bulldogs5.0 8.9 10.14 12.15 (87)AFL ParkMay 13 (Sat)
1994R21St Kilda4.3 5.7 10.10 10.12 (72)lost toWestern Bulldogs2.1 9.5 12.8 17.15 (117)AFL ParkAug 13 (Sat)
1993R9Western Bulldogs5.1 13.5 15.6 22.11 (143)dftdSt Kilda4.4 4.5 10.8 11.13 (79)Western OvalMay 22 (Sat)
1992SFWestern Bulldogs5.2 9.3 15.5 19.5 (119)dftdSt Kilda1.0 3.2 6.4 14.6 (90)AFL ParkSep 12 (Sat) 
1992R17St Kilda4.6 6.8 9.15 11.18 (84)lost toWestern Bulldogs3.2 7.3 11.5 15.7 (97)Moorabbin OvalJul 11 (Sat) 
1992R2Western Bulldogs5.3 6.5 13.9 16.12 (108)dftdSt Kilda3.4 6.10 6.16 9.22 (76)Western OvalMar 29 (Sun) 
1991R14St Kilda3.1 7.3 11.4 16.6 (102)dftdWestern Bulldogs2.10 4.12 7.16 8.21 (69)Moorabbin OvalJun 22 (Sat) 
1990R14St Kilda3.3 6.8 8.12 11.12 (78)lost toWestern Bulldogs3.5 6.5 9.9 12.13 (85)Moorabbin OvalJul 7 (Sat) 
1990R1Western Bulldogs3.4 4.10 6.12 11.15 (81)lost toSt Kilda6.2 11.8 17.11 22.12 (144)Western OvalApr 1 (Sun) 
1989R11Western Bulldogs3.1 7.4 8.4 9.8 (62)dftdSt Kilda1.4 2.7 6.10 7.12 (54)Waverley ParkJun 10 (Sat) 
1988R19Western Bulldogs6.5 12.8 18.10 19.18 (132)dftdSt Kilda4.1 5.4 9.5 9.9 (63)Western OvalAug 6 (Sat) 
1988R11Western Bulldogs2.7 4.10 6.10 11.12 (78)dftdSt Kilda1.4 4.5 6.8 7.9 (51)Waverley ParkJun 11 (Sat) 
1987R19St Kilda4.3 7.6 12.11 15.14 (104)dftdWestern Bulldogs2.3 8.6 11.8 15.11 (101)Moorabbin OvalAug 8 (Sat) 
1987R6Western Bulldogs2.4 3.4 7.10 11.12 (78)dftdSt Kilda0.1 3.4 3.6 4.10 (34)Waverley ParkMay 2 (Sat) 
1986R12St Kilda2.3 6.6 7.11 10.15 (75)lost toWestern Bulldogs2.2 10.6 19.9 24.10 (154)Moorabbin OvalJun 14 (Sat) 
1986R1Western Bulldogs4.4 10.13 10.14 14.23 (107)dftdSt Kilda4.4 4.5 9.14 12.18 (90)Western OvalMar 31 (Mon) 
1985R22St Kilda1.3 5.3 5.7 12.12 (84)dftdWestern Bulldogs3.8 5.11 7.16 8.18 (66)Moorabbin OvalAug 31 (Sat) 
1985R11Western Bulldogs3.4 7.6 11.19 15.21 (111)dftdSt Kilda1.1 4.5 7.7 13.12 (90)Western OvalJun 8 (Sat) 
1984R18Western Bulldogs4.6 9.9 13.13 16.16 (112)dftdSt Kilda1.3 6.7 8.9 11.13 (79)Western OvalAug 4 (Sat) 
1984R8St Kilda1.1 7.7 8.8 13.11 (89)dftdWestern Bulldogs2.5 4.8 6.13 9.17 (71)Moorabbin OvalMay 19 (Sat) 
1983R21St Kilda2.2 9.7 12.12 13.16 (94)lost toWestern Bulldogs3.2 4.2 7.3 16.4 (100)Moorabbin OvalAug 20 (Sat) 
1983R10Western Bulldogs6.8 8.12 15.21 17.26 (128)dftdSt Kilda3.1 9.8 10.12 11.16 (82)Western OvalMay 28 (Sat) 
1982R15St Kilda4.5 10.6 12.10 20.11 (131)dftdWestern Bulldogs6.5 12.7 14.10 18.12 (120)Moorabbin OvalJul 3 (Sat) 
1982R5Western Bulldogs2.8 4.11 10.15 15.20 (110)lost toSt Kilda5.4 11.6 14.9 20.9 (129)Western OvalApr 24 (Sat) 
1981R22St Kilda2.1 5.6 7.10 12.15 (87)dftdWestern Bulldogs3.2 4.4 5.6 5.8 (38)Moorabbin OvalAug 29 (Sat) 
1981R1Western Bulldogs2.3 5.6 9.7 16.12 (108)lost toSt Kilda8.6 12.13 18.17 23.19 (157)Western OvalMar 28 (Sat) 
1980R20Western Bulldogs1.7 10.9 13.14 16.22 (118)dftdSt Kilda3.4 5.7 9.7 11.7 (73)Western OvalAug 16 (Sat) 
1980R9St Kilda1.4 7.7 10.10 19.15 (129)dftdWestern Bulldogs5.4 7.6 12.9 15.13 (103)Moorabbin OvalMay 24 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Western Bulldogs vs St Kilda)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Jack Steven5St Kilda7615.2651314128.2295.800367.25310.239594118.8
David Armitage4St Kilda5814.55313.311127.8174.300235.84520.5113425106.3
Jack Newnes5St Kilda6913.8551112424.8326.420.43064720.4012530106
Nick Riewoldt4St Kilda5012.5348.584214310.8102.520.51292.3256416104
Leigh Montagna5St Kilda8617.26412.815030326.400112.2280022506101.2
Matthew Boyd3Western Bulldogs4916.330107926.3258.30051.714000029197
Jackson Macrae5Western Bulldogs65136713.413226.4224.400214.273000047795.4
Jason Johannisen5Western Bulldogs7414.85310.612725.4265.2001022330.622045991.8
Liam Picken5Western Bulldogs6112.25310.611422.8224.400183.64461.233945891.6
Billy Longer3St Kilda113.72483511.782.712240.7113.764000026588.3
Dylan Roberton5St Kilda6913.8377.410621.240810.281.621002243587
Marcus Bontempelli5Western Bulldogs5811.6469.210420.8214.261.2163.2225173743286.4
Lachlan Hunter4Western Bulldogs5413.5389.59223194.800826010.30633984.8
Robert Murphy4Western Bulldogs5814.5338.39122.8235.800410210.30632581.3
Jake Stringer4Western Bulldogs4010194.85914.82460071.834112.877332280.5
Matt Suckling3Western Bulldogs361224860201550082.73320.721424180.3
Easton Wood5Western Bulldogs5210.4469.29819.6428.400511310.20639278.4
Jack Billings4St Kilda4511.3297.37418.5143.510.3112.84251.333331177.8
Shane Biggs3Western Bulldogs3612289.36421.3165.30041.301000022575
Tom Hickey3St Kilda196.3206.73913134.36120.372.34620.711322474.7
Totals84 106612.78189.7188422.44835.82032.42452.96167510.635341766791.3

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Western Bulldogs vs St Kilda)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Nicky Winmar6St Kilda11519.2457.516026.7355.800223.74050.8636668111.3
Jack Steven11St Kilda143131211126424504.500686.216760.54401128102.5
Brendon Goddard17St Kilda25214.81679.841924.61247.3140.8553.2181880.55531713100.8
Matthew Boyd19Western Bulldogs27714.623912.651627.21176.250.3693.6162230.23211912100.6
Nathan Burke12St Kilda19516.3806.727522.9514.310.1473.96290.8357114495.3
Robert Harvey21St Kilda33315.92111054425.91004.800401.9129190.915129199595
Luke Ball10St Kilda11611.610110.121721.7464.660.6545.425960.623894694.6
Jason Johannisen6Western Bulldogs9015601015025345.7001223330.522055492.3
Scott West20Western Bulldogs26313.225312.751625.8733.700613.134870.41153182191.1
Leigh Montagna22St Kilda31914.52049.352323.81054.800723.3171870.31153198490.2
Jason Akermanis7Western Bulldogs8011.4547.713419.1375.300253.655121.798163090
Peter Everitt11St Kilda11510.544415914.5706.411610.5171.569272.51517798389.4
Jack Newnes8St Kilda9812.3708.816821506.320.3364.561430.401871289
Jackson Macrae7Western Bulldogs8011.49012.917024.3263.700294.114510.10661988.4
Nick Riewoldt25St Kilda27210.9124539615.82118.4321.3311.22015582.331379220788.3
Lenny Hayes21St Kilda23611.222810.946422.1793.8170.810452328110.5975184888
Farren Ray9St Kilda11012.2859.419521.7495.410.1343.87310.12879087.8
Chris Grant18Western Bulldogs22112.31126.233318.51297.250.3351.9915281.615183156687
Stewart Loewe13St Kilda1259.6594.518414.21098.4856.5110.859292.223197112486.5
Dylan Roberton6St Kilda7913.2447.312320.5477.810.212241002251886.3
Totals269 351913.123918.959102215425.72851.18343.12502002430.916816262486292.4

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: webmaster@finalsiren.com.