2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Hawthorn4.4 10.7 13.9 15.11 (101)dftdCollingwood3.4 6.4 7.6 9.13 (67)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 24 (Sat 7:25pm)
R2Collingwood3.2 5.3 9.7 12.7 (79)lost toGWS Giants4.1 6.2 10.2 15.5 (95)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 31 (Sat 4:35pm)
R3Carlton3.2 3.4 7.8 11.10 (76)lost toCollingwood4.0 9.4 13.4 16.4 (100)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 6 (Fri 7:50pm)
R4Adelaide1.1 3.2 6.3 9.4 (58)lost toCollingwood5.2 8.5 11.9 16.10 (106)Adelaide OvalApr 13 (Fri 7:50pm)
R5Collingwood4.4 6.9 8.14 14.17 (101)dftdEssendon3.3 4.4 4.8 7.10 (52)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 25 (Wed 3:20pm)
R6Collingwood  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 29 (Sun 3:20pm)
R7Brisbane Lions  vCollingwood  GabbaMay 6 (Sun 4:40pm)
R8Collingwood  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 13 (Sun 3:20pm)
R9St Kilda  vCollingwood  Etihad StadiumMay 19 (Sat 7:25pm)
R10Collingwood  vWestern Bulldogs  Etihad StadiumMay 25 (Fri 7:50pm)
R11Collingwood  vFremantle  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 3 (Sun 3:20pm)
R12Melbourne  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 11 (Mon 3:20pm)
R14Collingwood  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 24 (Sun 3:20pm)
R15Gold Coast  vCollingwood  Metricon StadiumJun 30 (Sat 7:25pm)
R16Essendon  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 8 (Sun 3:20pm)
R17Collingwood  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 15 (Sun 1:10pm)
R18Collingwood  vNorth Melbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 21 (Sat 1:45pm)
R19Richmond  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 28 (Sat 1:45pm)
R20Sydney  vCollingwood  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 4 (Sat 7:25pm)
R21Collingwood  vBrisbane Lions  Etihad StadiumAug 11 (Sat 7:25pm)
R22Collingwood  vPort Adelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 18 (Sat 1:45pm)
R23Fremantle  vCollingwood  Optus StadiumAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
14Brodie Grundy5448.86813.611222.4183.617735.4193.813630.6018588117.6
222Steele Sidebottom57214.48617.215831.6214.200214.261271.4143548109.6
310Scott Pendlebury56412.8701413426.8214.210.2387.6730022548109.6
47Adam Treloar560129318.615330.6173.400244.83551535536107.2
521Tom Phillips56312.6651312825.6224.400142.85130.622046392.6
614James Aish555114089519224.400132.67040.812539579
713Taylor Adams3299.74314.3722482.70012445000023478
824Josh Thomas5479.4428.48917.8142.800183.61491.835738577
99Sam Murray55310.65110.210420.820400142.853001137474.8
1025Jack Crisp55811.6469.210420.8234.600112.23610.21737174.2
1132Will Hoskin-Elliott55110.2295.88016214.20091.84191.855937074
1238Jeremy Howe56412.8214.285173060091.89410.20636372.6
132Jordan de Goey2199.5199.53819420073.5112101214572.5
148Tom Langdon5499.8448.89318.6234.600132.677000034268.4
1537Brayden Maynard555113068517122.40020436002232865.6
1635Jaidyn Stephenson5408234.66312.6173.400173.44271.434532865.6
1720Ben Reid4348.5133.34711.820520.561.57061.554126265.5
1812Matt Scharenberg43694110.37719.3184.5004164000025463.5
1917Callum Brown42464511.36917.361.500194.834000024761.8
2030Darcy Moore2157.5632110.594.52152.5402101212261
2140Josh Smith1777714143300331200115252
2239Ben Crocker5377.41535210.4204001029740.863025951.8
2346Mason Cox4174.3153.8328153.836971.86220.521420451
2415Lynden Dunn54082046012193.800132.679000024949.8
2518Travis Varcoe5316.2316.26212.471.400112.20220.431522945.8
2629Tim Broomhead100000000000000000000
Totals  11010649.79638.8202718.44103.721823373.112596670.643445819674.5

2018 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 5Essendon14.17 (101)7.10 (52)49Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 4Adelaide16.10 (106)9.4 (58)48Adelaide Oval
Round 3Carlton16.4 (100)11.10 (76)24Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 40.3 

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Hawthorn9.13 (67)15.11 (101)34Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 2GWS Giants12.7 (79)15.5 (95)16Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 25.0 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st30219.12 (126)15.11 (101)124.75
2nd31115.13 (103)11.8 (74)139.19
3rd30214.15 (99)14.11 (95)104.21
4th30219.11 (125)17.10 (112)111.61
Total121767.51 (453)57.40 (382)118.59

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].